Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Exclusives Reviews

3.0 stars
133 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Exclusives Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Exclusives Cigars.
5.0 stars
Have you ever wrestled a fat naked midget ? Well these are even better than that !
for Famous Exclusives Stubbies Maduro
by Jason in TX on March 20, 2019

These are like my wife, small in size but damn sure would not kick them out of bed . From my first puff on these , I was in love . I have given them to a few guys and we all agree , that is a bad ass cigar . This is a definite reorder for me . Bring the price down about 10 bucks a box and these will become my go to cigar . Love them

... read more
5.0 stars
Well constructed cigar
for Famous Exclusives Cattivo Biondo
by Gary S Lazoff in California on January 05, 2019

I like them. However, not as much as the Famous Buenos Naturales. The Connecticut shade wrappers can be a bit bitter for me but I do find some that are tolerable. These are in the tolerable range. I think I will stick with the Buenos but I ll try the Muderos this time. All said and done, I would recommend them to someone who enjoys a Conn. shade.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great evey day smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, CA on December 04, 2018

Very nice! Ordered a single along with a five pack of Tabak Especials. I am looking for an inexpensive every day kind of smoke and, I think I ve found it. Nice smooth draw, great appearance, classic flavor that leans towards the mild to medium end of the spectrum. I will be ordering a box soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just what I was looking for.
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by James in Hot Springs Village, AR on November 15, 2018

I usually do not have 30 minutes to an hour to smoke a good cigar. These little guys are perfect for my needs. The flavor is great, I can smoke one and enjoy it in a few minutes and get back to my rat killin , and the sale price was good. This is now my go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Mike in Reading, PA on October 19, 2018

Very tasty smoke that packs a good punch. Very enjoyable! Have been smoking these as my everyday smoke. Highly recommend to try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Leo in Texas on September 17, 2018

I like these cigars for a short smoke, when I don t have the time to enjoy a full size cigar. The only issue I have is being able to get them on a consistent basis from Famous Smoke Shop, which forces me to go to different brand at another source for my short smoke cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT VALUE, GOOD TASTE!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Armand Z. in Long Beach, CA on January 27, 2018

First one out of the box was a bit harsh on first lighting but mellowed as soon as it developed some ash. very even burn and consistency. You can smoke these till your fingers get hot. Draw is easy with much more creamy smoke than you would expect from a small cigar. Wood and ash were the primary flavors I experienced. I m sure time in the humidor will benefit these Maduritos. The best one dollar cigar I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than you would think
for Famous Exclusives Cattivo Biondo
by George in New York on September 01, 2017

I took a gamble on these when I saw them online. I like my during the day smokes on the mild side. Since I tend to go through a couple / few a day and sometimes have to rush somewhere due to work I needed a cheap daily mild smoke. Welcome you gorgeous blond you. So far I m only on stick number 2 for this one but I was so impressed I had to write. I honestly thought it would be another bundle in the garbage. WRONG !!! Mild, tasty, and has the traits of a much better cigar. Tobacco is a touch on the young side but that s it !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well built, Nice lookin cheapies
for Famous Exclusives Cattivo Biondo
by Albert P Henry III in New Jersey on December 10, 2016

took a little longer than usual to light, but they are cheapies.They stay intact nice, the draw is excellent, taste is soft and mellow, and once lit, the burn is excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic little cigar - TY Famous
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Joe in Houston, TX on August 06, 2016

Tasty little cigars, definitely satisfying. I was looking for a short 30-45 min smoke and I am so glad I found these. If you need a hearty, yet smooth smoke, this is your bet.I m letting mine rest for a few more weeks before going at em . In the mean while, I will smoke all the other small cigars i bought, but won t be buying anymore ;

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.