Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Medium Body Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Four Star Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Henry Slapski in Connecticut on December 16, 2018

Very good after dinner cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Charlie in Idaho on October 23, 2018

Give this one an A ! Beautifully constructed loaded with hazelnut and cacao notes throughout the entire smoke....a slightly difficult draw, but nothing to really complain about...will be ordering these beauties again....

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by peter gibb in New York on October 05, 2018

every one is identical, which proves their quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Such a pleasure to smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Coury Hodges in Toms River on August 23, 2018

This is definitely one of my top 3 cigars that I have. You can’t beat the price, and trust me...your in for the ride of your life! Order a box and don’t look back...I guarantee you will love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nutty finger burner
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Bernard R in New Jersey on August 22, 2018

This is one of Rocky s best. Sweet, nutty and earthy perfect for any occasion. The Robusto size is medium to full in strength, you will wish it never ends. Great draw, spot on burn creating a perfect ash that holds beyond the 2 inch mark. Try a box today.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved them
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Perry M Tyler in 08016 on August 06, 2018

Very good draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smokes
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tom Garrison in Utah on April 04, 2018

Clean even burn and carry s a long ash

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jim McFadden in Burlington, VT on February 20, 2018

I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.