Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Mellow Body Sampler 'M1' Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
4.0 stars
Don Tomas
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Pat Garity in San Diego on June 07, 2019

Been smoking this stick since I began my cigar habit. Still rates as one of my favorite smokes, even over more expensive sticks. My taste prefers a mellow cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent customer service from famous smoke.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Seth in Michigan on October 30, 2018

Great cigar from Oliva. It s my favorite brand for the Connecticut wrapper. Smooth and mild, nice even burn. Highly recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
A beauty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Manuel Monterrubio in Querétaro on August 10, 2018

Very good overall cigars, medium taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent cigars
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Rocco Daniele in 30 Osprey Circle, Okatie, SC on July 31, 2018

Nice even burn with smooth taste, great with a glass of whiskey.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.