Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Mellow Body Sampler 'N1' Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
rocky patel american market
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by JAMES SHAEFFER in illinois on July 18, 2019

I do like these very much , nice mellow flavor and a good value at sale price

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb smokes from Montecristo
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

As expected, these Montecristo white Series Rothschildes were excellent smokes. Creamy, mellow, excellent construction and a fragrance so delicious you want to take a bite out of it. What was the crazy surprise? I recently purchased a 10 pack for $35 on a special!!! I am so incredibly sad I didn’t buy all 3 packs they had left in inventory. This is always a solid $10 cigar and an extremely handsome cigar at regular price. Great for special occasions like a wedding weekend. I thought the deal I got was too good to be true at $3.50 each. Thought they’d be seconds or something. Boy was I wrong! Kicking myself for not buying 30 of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb smokes from Montecristo
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

As expected, these Montecristo white Series Rothschildes were excellent smokes. Creamy, mellow, excellent construction and a fragrance so delicious you want to take a bite out of it. What was the crazy surprise? I recently purchased a 10 pack for $35 on a special!!! I am so incredibly sad I didn’t buy all 3 packs they had left in inventory. This is always a solid $10 cigar and an extremely handsome cigar at regular price. Great for special occasions like a wedding weekend. I thought the deal I got was too good to be true at $3.50 each. Thought they’d be seconds or something. Boy was I wrong! Kicking myself for not buying 30 of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Montecristo delights
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on May 07, 2019

Great cigars for a great price! Check them out!

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Burns really good. Taste is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.