Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Reviews

3.0 stars
124 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent and Trustworthy
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Churchill
by G Neuhausel in Denver on September 14, 2017

Wonderful at the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Let it sit
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on March 19, 2017

This is a fine cigar right out of the bundle, but let it sit in your humidor for a month or so and it really shines. Even burn, most of the time, and a good strong flavor. Really burns the tongue if you go too hard but take it nice and easy and it will last for a good hour. I will definitely buy this again in the future. Loved every single one in the bundle.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Strong Medium Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Toro
by Matt in NJ on April 22, 2016

I ve had the Indonesian wrapper version of the 1000 and it was good, but I m not a sweetened end cap type of smoker. The Maduro version is TOTALLY different in my opinion. The Maduro smokes likes a heavy medium in a good way if you like that and is wrapped tighter with what seems like more tobacco. Burn is razor sharp. Don t mistake 1000 to mean light in this case, so if you like a strong medium smoke, this is a good one. The 3000 series has a more complex taste if your willing to spend a little more. I would buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Churchill
by Tony in Rosamond, Ca on November 22, 2015

These are a very good smoke for the price. Hints of sweetness in the first third, very smooth and mellow in the second third and a little richness in the end. Draw and burn are excellent. I smoked it past the band easily.Smokes like a $5 - $10 Nicaraguan stick. Save some money and give these a try. I will be buying more for everyday sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Superb
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Charles in Oldsmar, FL on September 21, 2014

Since I could not rate the one I actually purchased, the 3000, due to an out of stock situation - come-on Famous...let's do a better job keeping these available as singles - this cigar was an absolute joy to smoke. Good consistent flavor throughout. Above average construction. Burned even from beginning to end. You don't have to work this stick to get a good smoke draw like some other house brands I have tried. This cigar has become one of my favorites and can be found in my humidor always. Again, Famous...when I can get them in one size or another. Famous has one hell of a winner here!

... read more
5.0 stars
extremely enjoyable
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Torpedo
by tom in florence,sc on July 01, 2013
Verified purchase

good burn, nice smooth smoke, great value!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!!!!!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Paul in Orange, Texas on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite mid-range cigar on the market today. Easy draw, consistent flavor and a very even burn. The occasional wrapper imperfection is to be expected, especially if they aren't given time to revitalize in your humidor, so let them rest after receiving and you will be pleasantly surprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Value
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Houston 1390 in Abu Dhabi on April 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth, even burn. Mild to medium body. An all-around great cigar that is well worth the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
by Nick S in Tampa FL on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered one to try and it was such a good experience. Great construction, nice draw, and I just loved the aroma of the smoke. I really want to get a bundle of these soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
For the price - simply amazing
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
by Dan in NH on September 15, 2012

Burns great, draw is fantastic these were just like all of Famous' Nic cigars amazing and for the bundle price impossible to beat

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.