Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
FAMOUS NICARAGUAN SELECTION 2000 CHURCHILL
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Gregg Clester in CA on December 10, 2018

Good Cigars. a little On the mild side, which is good.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great bang for the buck.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Ian Davidson in MI on October 01, 2017

Started off on the harsh side but very quickly mellowed in to a fine, if not great, creamy smoke. I can see becoming a go to Connecticut wrapper in my future that doesn t break the bank. All in all a very enjoyable cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Acceptable
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by steven l in rockford on February 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this cigar, mainly the churchill, for some time now, and I find them to be very consistent, good draw, nice burn, and the price seems right

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice!!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Dale in Wisconsin on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even burn with a easy draw. Only one month in the humidor with the wrapper left on. A very pleasant smoke with a more even burn than some of my favorite premium brands.

... read more
4.0 stars
FAMOUS NICARAGUAN SELECTION 2000 CHURCHILL
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Gregg Clester in CA on December 10, 2018

Good Cigars. a little On the mild side, which is good.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great bang for the buck.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Ian Davidson in MI on October 01, 2017

Started off on the harsh side but very quickly mellowed in to a fine, if not great, creamy smoke. I can see becoming a go to Connecticut wrapper in my future that doesn t break the bank. All in all a very enjoyable cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Phenomenal for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by cory in riverside, ca on August 10, 2009
Verified purchase

I picked these up on a Cigar Monster grab, and I've loved them. I've smoked through over 10 of them, each had excellent draw, very smooth taste. I'll be picking some more up for sure.

... read more
4.0 stars
For the price you cann't beat them.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by RJ in Charleston SC. on December 15, 2008
Verified purchase

this a very cheap cigar, and has a good draw and taste, Makes a Great work Cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Fantastic Value!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by David Vilinsky in New York on July 10, 2006
Verified purchase

I am on my 6th bundle of the Nicaraguan 2000 Churchill cigars. The wrappers on all of them have been perfect, I have had only 3 cigars out of 120 with a slightly tight draw. All others have been perect with a beautiful mild to medium flavor. This is without a doubt the best bundle cigar I have smoked and it would hold its own against many of the top tier brands. I usually smoke La Gloria Cubana and the Nicaraguan 2000 is very close to it, and certainly is number one in dollar value.

... read more
3.0 stars
Good Cigar - Bad Wrapper
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Nightjoe in ID on November 22, 2007

I had a fair amount of problems with these wrappers. For some of the Nic. 2000s, I had to throw them out because the wrapper came apart. The construction is fairly high end so sometimes they are salvageable even with wrapper problems. It's a good cigar despite the challenges.

... read more
1.0 star
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by 1goodguy in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

... read more
1.0 star
The worst cigar ever
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by CSPURGEON in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw.Rating: 3 / 5http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.