Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Reviews

3.0 stars
68 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
My new every day stick!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by Larry Guarcello in Atlanta, Ga on March 30, 2019

I’m relatively new to cigars and have now found my every day stick. Love the mild taste, excellent draw and great construction. The price is incredible for such an experience! Nicely done!

... read more
5.0 stars
I am pleasantly surprised!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by Tony in Denver on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I know know why people have rated these so high. I can honestly say they smoke like a cigar costing 4 times as much. Smoked one right off of the delivery truck and was very pleased. Had another today and confirmed that the first one wasn't a fluke...

... read more
5.0 stars
pauly d
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by dezi in oldbridge nj on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

not bad boys. you said they were a comprable alternative to the rocky conn. and you were right. mild but full of flavour. nice recomandation. pauly d

... read more
5.0 stars
good find boyz
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by pauly D in oldbridge nj on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

the boys at FC were right. a good alternative to rocky's conn. cigar at a more reasanable price however.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic bargain!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by Matt in Atlanta, Georgia on August 12, 2011
Verified purchase

This is really the perfect cigar, an excellent smoke and a bargain price. If you like a mild smoke you absolutely cannot go wrong with these!

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by mark Humphries in tyler texas on July 21, 2011

Enjoyed this one very much. A great mild smoke. Started out just a little harsh but settled into a very tasty, somewhat piney taste, that I like very much. Intend to get more soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/A
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by shocking in new york on May 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigar mild to mediun taste. "NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE"

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by Mark in on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a very nice cigar for the price. I was looking for something less expensive to replace the awesome Rocky Patel Vintage 1999 that I regularly smoke, without compromising on flavor. Well, at first I was worried since these were so cheap but they fit the bill just fine. The Connecticut wrapper still gives you that awesome buttery, creamy flavor in these sticks. The burn is great too. I'm smoking one now and I have about 2 inches of ash still attached to the cigar. A testament to how well these are made.The negative review that was given because of the "cow manure" odor by someone is completely uncalled for and should not be considered the only factor that makes a good or bad cigar. Some of the nicest cigars out there do not smell very good unless they are lit. The RP Edge Maduro is one of them, it does not have a very pleasant odor unlit, yet it's one of the most popularly acclaimed cigars out there and also tastes great.If you're looking for a nice Connecticut wrapper cigar and don't want to break the bank, you can't go wrong with these. Give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Cheap AMS
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on January 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked a couple bundles of these and me and my buddies think they taste alot like Rockys AMS never had a bad one out of the bundles and the sticks are well made. nice burn, draw and flavor. give them a try not as good as AMS but close in profile and quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Acceptable
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by steven l in rockford on February 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this cigar, mainly the churchill, for some time now, and I find them to be very consistent, good draw, nice burn, and the price seems right

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.