Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Fred in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

... read more
2.0 stars
Don't Waste Your Money
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Michael in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I read the reviews, looked at the cigars makeup and thought I was buying a mild smoke... these are the harshest, worst cigars I have ever purchased. Going to stick with the quality samplers.

... read more
4.0 stars
n/a
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by shocking in new york on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

"NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE"a great mild to medium taste a good value cigar, a problem keeping it lit.it's still a good deal.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good value. Great shape. Full Taste.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Tom in Omaha on April 13, 2011
Verified purchase

A month or two in the humidor out of the wrappers helps the burn and melds the flavors.

... read more
4.0 stars
A decent cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Zach in Ada, Oklahoma on November 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I own a bundle of these cigars and I have to say I love the taste, but I have a problem keeping it lit. I think it's still a great cigar for the price.

... read more
2.0 stars
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Fred in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

... read more
2.0 stars
Don't Waste Your Money
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Michael in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I read the reviews, looked at the cigars makeup and thought I was buying a mild smoke... these are the harshest, worst cigars I have ever purchased. Going to stick with the quality samplers.

... read more
2.0 stars
Don't waste your money on these...
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Michael in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Thought I was buying a mild cigar. This is the worst cigar I've ever smoked. Very disappointed to have purchased a bundle. Will stay with the higher quality samplers.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.