Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Reviews

4.0 stars
202 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Don t even hesitate. Just get some.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by George Decker in Baltimore, MD on April 03, 2019

I ve tried most of the Famous Nicaraguan line , but this was my first 3000. This is another winner. Just came in from smoking one and am thoroughly pleased. Great medium taste. Sorry I can t describe taste profiles. I just know if it tastes good or not The size is perfect for a nice long smoke. Held an ash for a long time, no canoeing, only required one touch up, and it had a perfect draw. Nubbed this one down to the point of almost burning my fingers. The 3000 along with the other Famous Nicaraguans can stand for to toe with a lot more expensive name brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Number one cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Narik in Fresno on March 17, 2019

The best cigar i been smoking for 25 yearsone my favorite civars i buy 3 bundles a month

... read more
5.0 stars
The Famous Nicaraguan 3000 are my go to cigars.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Tryst in Philadelphia on March 07, 2019

These cigars are fantastic. Great flavor combined with excellent draw make these a winner

... read more
5.0 stars
FAMOUS NICARAGUAN 3000 TORPEDO
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Torpedo
by EDWARD VARTANIAN in COVE,AR on January 08, 2019

These cigars punch way above their weight. The construction is second to none & the consistency, draw, burn and taste rival many cigars in the $5-$10 range I have in my humidor. It held an ash 2 , never got hot through the whole smoke & was spicy with hint of sweetness. I was amazed that a $2.50 smoke could be such a pleasure. Famous you knocked it out of the park with this one. Thank You

... read more
5.0 stars
My new go-to
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Toro
by Matt in Boston, Ma on January 01, 2019

Cigar is priced nicely and worth every penny. I got them on a flash sale and boy I didnt regret it. These are my new go-to when I can?t decide what to smoke. These hit my pallet perfectly. I?ve had to touch one up here and there but that doesn?t take away from the cigar. I love these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Toro
by Rick Bradley in Lafayette, IN on December 19, 2018

A very good cigar! I ll order this again! Good burn, draw, and flavor. An excellent value

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by Shane in La Quinta, CA on December 14, 2018

This has become my everyday cigar. Very good all around smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Toro
by eugene love in 2699 e. davida ave. fort mohave, az 86426 on November 22, 2018

will purchase again

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Bundle!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bob in SE Ky on October 29, 2018

For around $2.50 a stick plus shipping, this is by far the best bundle cigar I ve tried in 30 years of cigar smoking. They have a somewhat oval box press and usually draw well and burn evenly for me. Great flavor, I d rate them against most of the high-end brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked them
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by Rudi in PA on October 25, 2018

Nice cigar with no bad habits

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.