Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Reviews

4.0 stars
212 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Yard Gar? I Dont Think So.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by joseph paul vannicola in DE on August 18, 2019

I sat on the fence as to weather to buy the Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Grande Robusto. Would I like or would I regret buying it? So I took the plunge and you know what? This is one terrific bundle cigar. Great price and it tastes like a cigar costing twice the price! I know I ll be reordering this tasty smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Ernest in At Sea on July 11, 2019

Great smoke, bold but not overpowering

... read more
5.0 stars
Good. Really Good.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Torpedo
by Dave Jacobson in Marysville Wa on June 15, 2019

I smoke about 100 cigars a month. Have smoked about everything. Kept reading about the 3000 series. I like fuller bodied cigars so bought a bundle of the 300 Nic. To say I’m surprised is an understatement. For a $2 cigar it’s good, really good. This will be a nice staple in the humi if they are always this solid. It’s the kind of cigar you can take the band off and no one would guess the price is so low. Well done Famous

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Value for Experience
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Larry Guarcello in Atlanta, GA on June 05, 2019

OK, so I m relatively new to cigars but I ve been trying many different brands, strengths and sizes. I ve tried bundles, boxes and many singles trying to find the right every day cigars. The hunt is over! I ve found I like a 54-60 ring the best for the draw and smoke and have found a couple in the $110-$120 per box range that I like a lot. But, these are every bit as good for $2.50 per. They are well constructed, have a great, even burn and draw offer a nice, medium taste that touches on full bodied. I m stocking up on the 3000 Grande Robusto s for home and the 3000 Toros for the golf course since their 54 ring size fit in my travel pack. You just can t go wrong with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
review
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Luis Andrade in Keller Texas on May 09, 2019

Great everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar i smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Nick in Fresno on May 03, 2019

I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

... read more
5.0 stars
Don t even hesitate. Just get some.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by George Decker in Baltimore, MD on April 03, 2019

I ve tried most of the Famous Nicaraguan line , but this was my first 3000. This is another winner. Just came in from smoking one and am thoroughly pleased. Great medium taste. Sorry I can t describe taste profiles. I just know if it tastes good or not The size is perfect for a nice long smoke. Held an ash for a long time, no canoeing, only required one touch up, and it had a perfect draw. Nubbed this one down to the point of almost burning my fingers. The 3000 along with the other Famous Nicaraguans can stand for to toe with a lot more expensive name brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Number one cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Narik in Fresno on March 17, 2019

The best cigar i been smoking for 25 yearsone my favorite civars i buy 3 bundles a month

... read more
5.0 stars
The Famous Nicaraguan 3000 are my go to cigars.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Tryst in Philadelphia on March 07, 2019

These cigars are fantastic. Great flavor combined with excellent draw make these a winner

... read more
5.0 stars
FAMOUS NICARAGUAN 3000 TORPEDO
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Torpedo
by EDWARD VARTANIAN in COVE,AR on January 08, 2019

These cigars punch way above their weight. The construction is second to none & the consistency, draw, burn and taste rival many cigars in the $5-$10 range I have in my humidor. It held an ash 2 , never got hot through the whole smoke & was spicy with hint of sweetness. I was amazed that a $2.50 smoke could be such a pleasure. Famous you knocked it out of the park with this one. Thank You

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.