Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
review
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Luis Andrade in Keller Texas on May 09, 2019

Great everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar i smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Nick in Fresno on May 03, 2019

I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

... read more
5.0 stars
review
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Luis Andrade in Keller Texas on May 09, 2019

Great everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar i smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Nick in Fresno on May 03, 2019

I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

... read more
5.0 stars
Number one cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Narik in Fresno on March 17, 2019

The best cigar i been smoking for 25 yearsone my favorite civars i buy 3 bundles a month

... read more
5.0 stars
The Famous Nicaraguan 3000 are my go to cigars.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Tryst in Philadelphia on March 07, 2019

These cigars are fantastic. Great flavor combined with excellent draw make these a winner

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Bundle!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bob in SE Ky on October 29, 2018

For around $2.50 a stick plus shipping, this is by far the best bundle cigar I ve tried in 30 years of cigar smoking. They have a somewhat oval box press and usually draw well and burn evenly for me. Great flavor, I d rate them against most of the high-end brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar great price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bob in Nebraska on January 18, 2018

This is a really nice cigar with a great price. The size is a little bigger ring gauge than what I normally like, but it is a very good smoke. Easy draw, solid dark gray ash with good flavor. I ll continue to buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar for the money. I have smoked 2 so far and really enjoyed them. I will order again.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

Excellent cigar for the money. I have smoked 2 so far and really enjoyed them. I will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Clay in Marysville WA on July 05, 2015
Verified purchase

I saw a facebook post about this cigar from Tommy Zman. Well, this is my third bundle. I love this cigar. Always smokes great and full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto doesn t disappoint!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Robert in Trexlertown, PA on March 19, 2015

Lots of spics up front, Zing! About 2/3rds in it mellowed to some nice leather, chocolate, earthy, and a little spice remaining constant giving it some complexity.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Dominic Russo in Indianapolis on August 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I am always expecting for bundle cigars to have issues with roll and burn but these were awesome! Every smoke was perfect and exceeded my expectations. I am a fan now. All I need now is to get them in from backorder:

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.