Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
A Yard Gar? I Dont Think So.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by joseph paul vannicola in DE on August 18, 2019

I sat on the fence as to weather to buy the Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Grande Robusto. Would I like or would I regret buying it? So I took the plunge and you know what? This is one terrific bundle cigar. Great price and it tastes like a cigar costing twice the price! I know I ll be reordering this tasty smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bill in NY on July 18, 2019

Enjoying this very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A Yard Gar? I Dont Think So.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by joseph paul vannicola in DE on August 18, 2019

I sat on the fence as to weather to buy the Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Grande Robusto. Would I like or would I regret buying it? So I took the plunge and you know what? This is one terrific bundle cigar. Great price and it tastes like a cigar costing twice the price! I know I ll be reordering this tasty smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Ernest in At Sea on July 11, 2019

Great smoke, bold but not overpowering

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Value for Experience
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Larry Guarcello in Atlanta, GA on June 05, 2019

OK, so I m relatively new to cigars but I ve been trying many different brands, strengths and sizes. I ve tried bundles, boxes and many singles trying to find the right every day cigars. The hunt is over! I ve found I like a 54-60 ring the best for the draw and smoke and have found a couple in the $110-$120 per box range that I like a lot. But, these are every bit as good for $2.50 per. They are well constructed, have a great, even burn and draw offer a nice, medium taste that touches on full bodied. I m stocking up on the 3000 Grande Robusto s for home and the 3000 Toros for the golf course since their 54 ring size fit in my travel pack. You just can t go wrong with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
review
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Luis Andrade in Keller Texas on May 09, 2019

Great everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar i smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Nick in Fresno on May 03, 2019

I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

... read more
5.0 stars
Number one cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Narik in Fresno on March 17, 2019

The best cigar i been smoking for 25 yearsone my favorite civars i buy 3 bundles a month

... read more
5.0 stars
The Famous Nicaraguan 3000 are my go to cigars.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Tryst in Philadelphia on March 07, 2019

These cigars are fantastic. Great flavor combined with excellent draw make these a winner

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Bundle!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bob in SE Ky on October 29, 2018

For around $2.50 a stick plus shipping, this is by far the best bundle cigar I ve tried in 30 years of cigar smoking. They have a somewhat oval box press and usually draw well and burn evenly for me. Great flavor, I d rate them against most of the high-end brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar great price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Bob in Nebraska on January 18, 2018

This is a really nice cigar with a great price. The size is a little bigger ring gauge than what I normally like, but it is a very good smoke. Easy draw, solid dark gray ash with good flavor. I ll continue to buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar for the money. I have smoked 2 so far and really enjoyed them. I will order again.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

Excellent cigar for the money. I have smoked 2 so far and really enjoyed them. I will order again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.