Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Reviews

3.0 stars
27 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Churchill
by Shane in La Quinta, CA on December 03, 2018

I really like these, my daily cigars now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Quality For The Price!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Churchill
by William Elkins in TX on August 10, 2018

These are very good cigars for the money. They have a good flavor and aroma as well as a very consistent construction from stick to stick. Every cigar has a great draw, burn relatively evenly and doesn t unravel in your hand like many other economy brand cigars will do. Now these are not Cohiba or Partagas and are not intended to be but what they are are very good smokes for an affordable price that make a great everyday cigar. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone who enjoys a good cigar but doesn t want to take out a second mortgage on their home to do so.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro
by Steven in on February 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar was amazing, it was my first toro so i was skeptical especially one like this. but i was really impressed, im a big fan of leathery smokes and this hit the spot! its not too strong though. its got a nice mild smooth flavor, and the burn on it was pretty good too, nice long lasting just how i like em. i would highly reccomend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Churchill
by Frank in Philadelphia on May 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Excellent taste and super construction. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro
by WinstonD in Houston,TX on March 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Got a bundel at cigar monster and i happy i did. Even dough, is not a famous brand name, it performs, and taste better than some of them. Burns is consistent and even all the way. Just a little!!!!! hard on the draw at the beginning,but a inch later it get better, flavor goes from medium to mild to medium. Medium body, not harsh at all, smooth, perfectly balanced and constructed. Good for any time of the day. Thank you monster, looking to see more on the website to get me another bundel.

... read more
5.0 stars
The are absolutely excellent!
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Churchill
by Blackhorse in Portland, OR on September 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Several long reviews are already on file so I won't go into super depth on these. Suffice it to say that these are absolutely excellent smokes. They remind me of the Nic 6000 (my favorite FSS House Cigar) but are creamier and sweeter (due to the Conn. wrapper no doubt). Without a doubt they are a "steal" at the listed price...and when they come up on the Monster they are totally without peer as a "best buy" cigar. They taste and smoke far better than most boxed cigars and represent a major coup for FSS over all other vendor's house smokes. Congrats to all at FSS and my thanks!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nic 4000 s
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Churchill
by Dan in Florida on March 19, 2019

My best every day smoke for the dough.

... read more
4.0 stars
Everything but taste
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Toro
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on June 25, 2015

I don t like these smokes. It s only for one reason. They taste peppery and harsh to me. I really do like most things about this cigar though. The construction, burn, draw and consistency are all top notch. Very impressed with the appearance and quality for the price. The taste just isn t my thing. Everyone else seems to like them. Maybe I got a bad batch or maybe they just need to sit for a while in the coolidor. I have 18 left out of a bundle of 20 of these. I plan to smoke 3 or 4 more of them over the next few months before I hand them out to my buddies for them to check out. Although I ll probably keep 2 or 3 long term to see if I m wrong. I ll update later if they get better with some time.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro
by Jpags in parsippany BJ on April 22, 2015

These are my new everyday cigar. They are constructed well, burn great, nice taste. I usually find a lot of bundled cigars have tight draws on a lot of cigars in the bundle, I ve smoked four bundles of these so for, three of the bundles all the cigars had a great draw, one bundle had about seven cigars with a tight draw. Hopefully it was just a aberration.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty Good
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Sixty
by Calvin in Houston on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar. Probably needs to lay down for a while before smoking. Some uneven burn but easy and cool draw, great smoke and solid white ash. Not bad at all for the price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.