Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Reviews

4.0 stars
57 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
They are great
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by Conrad Frank in Dillon Montana on October 19, 2018

Cigars are great and they taste good and they re fresh and their and they bundle great

... read more
5.0 stars
perfect
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Toro
by Gary in NY on September 20, 2018

Delicious, well-made cigars. As good as they get!

... read more
5.0 stars
Would buy again.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by Cristian Stoldt in IN on August 31, 2018

Great taste just as good as name brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great..
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Toro
by Robert Walker in Tulsa on April 05, 2018

These cigars has been back-ordered for quite some time I waited patiently for to become available I bought a bundle of them and they are excellent well worth the wait. The quality of the cigar compared with the price that s unbelievable the cigars got better the the longer they rested in the humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke at any price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Toro
by MJ in OKC on February 16, 2018

I picked these up based on a recommendation. I was looking for a good value cigar and I think I found it. Great flavor, smoke output, and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
I keep coming back!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Toro
by John in Arlington, TX on April 19, 2017
Verified purchase

I m finishing up my 3rd bundle since I found these and, for me at least, there s no other budget cigar that can match this guy s value. This cigar sports a smooth, earthy maduro flavor with a spicy after-taste which is accented perfectly with a glass of full-bodied red wine! . Typical problem that I ve experienced with value cigars like inconsistent draw, inconsistent burn, and just downright inconsistency just aren t present in this guy. When I reach in my humidor every evening my hand almost always goes to this cigar because I know what the experience should be like and what it will be like and I feel like I m practically stealing it at $2 a smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by Gene in Nashville on July 17, 2016

I m waiting for these to become available again. Always out of stock? Enough said!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Norifumi in Iwata, JAPAN on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

This is similar to AB American Sun Grown Gordo I think.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 08, 2014

The word GEM in the Famous description is spot on. This cigar was an absolute joy to smoke. Good consistent flavor through out. Above average construction. Burned even until the last 1/8th and by then it did not matter anyway. You dont have to work this stick to get a good smoke draw like some other House brands I have tried. The first Full cigar in this price range that I thoroughly enjoyed all the way to the end. It will make a regular rotation in my Humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing value!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

If you love a nice oily Brazilian wrapper and a delicious smoke, this is a great cigar at any price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.