Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Reviews

4.0 stars
39 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke at a great price.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Robusto
by Tim Taylor in Ohio on December 21, 2018

Consistently a great smoke. Burn is good, draw is good and taste is not overpowering but full.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best bang for the buck
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Churchill
by Rick White in Las Vegas on September 09, 2016
Verified purchase

I just ordered my second bundle. I had tried the 3000 first so I decided to try these and I was happy I did. If you like a full flavor cigar that burns and smokes well then try these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Jpags in Parsippany NJ on April 24, 2015

Burns great, draw is great, taste is great, construction is great. This cigar is as good as those costing much more. I ll be buying plenty of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Awesome!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by BeN in Phoenix, AZ on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these right out of the box, and it was fantastic. Very consistent, excellent draw and flavor. Burned near perfectly, and construction was good too.

... read more
5.0 stars
amazing
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Torpedo
by Anonymous in on May 28, 2014

An extremely good cigar for the money. If you like Monte Cristo number twos this is a much cheaper alternative.

... read more
5.0 stars
"Most Def"
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Jack in NC on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with and add to reviews.I want Famous to keep these in stock. Love'em a Great Humidor Filler. Totally enjoy. 93+

... read more
5.0 stars
A Damn Good Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Phil in NJ on July 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm on my 5th bundle and they are more flavorful than APC's name brand. And the price is nice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow what a cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Anthony J Nicoletti in Wading River NY on May 29, 2013

Just finish my first smoke and what a smoke it was. Excellent draw, full bodied. I cant wait for another. The price is outstanding for such a cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
All around great cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Sam Calloway in Georgia on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

This is becoming one of my favorite cigars. Mellow Fellow flavor and clean burn to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar for the Price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by Vincent Salimbene in Coral Springs, Fl. on March 06, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the really good cigars for the money.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.