Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Quality Imports Reviews

3.0 stars
331 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Quality Imports Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Quality Imports Cigars.
5.0 stars
No photos of interior
for Solana Humidor
by John in Ann Arbor on September 14, 2019

It would help to have pictures of the interior. Can t but without seeing the inside

... read more
5.0 stars
NICE
for Capri Humidor
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great humidor have had two others for over 15 years of the same kind.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality Humidor
for Capri Humidor
by aLEX in Bethlehem, PA on September 13, 2019

Quality humidor at a great price. This and a boveda pack are all you need to keep your sticks fresh and well-aged

... read more
5.0 stars
I love it
for Capri Humidor
by Donnie Blount in Chicago on September 11, 2019

I love it. Very nice quality

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Crystal Black Tint Ashtray
by James Hill in San Diego on September 02, 2019
5.0 stars
It’s an Amazing humidor
for Ravello Humidor
by Michael in Michigan on August 30, 2019

I actually bought my Ravello some years back, I would guess probably around 2012 is when I bought it. My wife says it looks like an oversized jewelry case, which I find pretty funny. It has done me quite well. I can fit about 250 cigars of the brand I like and it has been great with aging my anniversary cigars that I collect from Padron for my special occasions, some have been aging since 2013, and when it comes time to smoke one, it’s a very nice.. I’m pretty happy with the ravello, it has served me well..

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Starter Humidor!
for Capri Humidor
by Derek in Queens, NY on August 28, 2019

Perfect Starter Humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
great item
for Stainless Steel Cigar Tube 6.5 Inches Long
by KEVIN NAKAMURA in HAWAII on July 24, 2019

this cigar saver is the best! after ordering it the first time, had to order more to share with friends. But when I tried it was NIS. had to wait 2.5 months for it to come in.

... read more
5.0 stars
new humidor
for Foot Locker Humidor
by Gordon Levoy in Collingwood Ontario on July 09, 2019

I am very pleased with the product. It appears to be well constructed and exactly what I wanted. I immediately replaced the humidity gauge with a digital product and hopefully it will give me many years of service.

... read more
5.0 stars
Looks great
for Crystal Tobacco Leaf 4 Cigar
by Jim Nickoli in Taylor s, SC on June 28, 2019

Solid great looking. Good value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.