Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Vitolas Especiales Reviews

3.0 stars
37 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good cigars..
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by matthew in Colorado on December 01, 2018

These are very good any time cigars they burn okay easy draw and have a nice tobacco sweet taste. Sometimesyou get one that is not wrapped very well and it fall apartbut not often. For the price these are darn good tasty mildcigars I keep them in my box...

... read more
5.0 stars
I really liked the quality and the price
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by javieriv in stockton ca on September 10, 2018

I really liked the quality and the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing taste for price, draw and burn could be better overall very good cigar
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by Jim in California on August 23, 2018

Mild cigar with very good taste, amaziing deal for the price, on par with Quorum and LaFontana

... read more
5.0 stars
A Golden Goldmine
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Dan Schuetz in Fort Wayne IN on August 01, 2018

These Vitolas are special! Best darn everyday cigar I’ve had in 18yrs of smoking. The lighter shade wrapper tricks you on it being too mellow because it isn’t. It’s just right in the middle of a very creamy and pleasant smoke that will have you addicted right down to the nub. Great work Famous! These are your best own logo’s you make hands down. Thank you for making them so affordable too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous Vitolas Robusto Cigars
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by John O Warfield in Florida on July 26, 2018

When I first got these cigars they seemed a bit strong compared to what I had been smoking, so I gave some away to friends.The respnse I got was very favorable, so I decided to try smoking a few more and decided it was just one out of the bunch that seemed too strong, or perhaps I needed time to get used to them Whatever the case I find these to be an enjoyable experience now and recommend that you might not smoke these early in the morning on an empty stomach. Any other time they taste fine.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at a great price!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Justin in Indianapolis, IN on March 28, 2018

This are very under-valued at this price point. These cigars have a nice creamy draw with plenty of rich medium bodied flavor with a somewhat sweet aroma, and each of the ones I have smoked so far have burned evenly and left plenty of long white ash.These are a fine everyday smoke and a very affordable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Stephen in Arkansas on March 15, 2018

I haven t been smoking for very long but I must say this is a fanatic cigar. A joy to smoke with a great flavor. I absolutely will buy these again

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable Smoke!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Jeff in Kansas on March 08, 2018

From start to finish I love these sticks. The flavor is so enjoyably smooth and creamy, I literally found myself smiling between puffs. Taking a small puff and letting the smoke roll around your palate, then slowly exit through your nostrils releases a very subtle nutty and aged-tea flavor. A perfect smoke served with breakfast and a cup of hot coffee. The consistent symmetrical burn leaves a nice looking long white ash. The aroma of the smoke is vey pleasant as well. I most certainly recommend this cigar to those new to smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Rare Find
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Toro
by LoverOfTheLeaf in California on March 14, 2017

I read the previous review from BargainHunter and figured, hey for only 20$, might as well give it a try. Well, sure glad I did. Im three sticks into the bundle of 20 and I m already thinking about ordering another 20. Thank you Famous for these splendid concoction of mild, creamy, smoke with heavy notes of cedar and just enough pepper to keep you wanting more. Keep doing what you are doing guys!

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth a try
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Toro
by BargainHunter in Va on February 04, 2017

Everyones tastes are different. After two decades of smoking cigars I decided to take a tour of the sub $2 smokes to see what was out their.I must have burned my taste buds along the way because these are actually not bad given the price point. If your looking for a good everyday smoke that is also easy on the wallet. these could be what your looking for. Nice mild to medium smoke with a hint of pepper here adn their but not so much to dull your senses, Clean aftertaste and the aroma is quite nice as well. Quite a surprise really. If the consistency holds up this could easily be filling my coolidor soon. You could do a lot worse than these and I am surprised Famous has them priced this low. I bought these in teh 20 under 20 deal. will follow up with reviews on the rest as well as I go through them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.