Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous VSL Nicaragua Reviews

3.0 stars
29 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous VSL Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous VSL Nicaragua Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Toro
by Marc in Fajardo, PR on June 18, 2019

Ordered these as the Famous 365 were out of stock. Great smooth smoke,nice construction and smooth draw. Slight pepper half way into it. Great value.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Toro
by moshe levi in Other on May 21, 2019

excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Churchill
by Paul Pendola in New York on October 26, 2018

Excellent cigars always fresh and quick delivery.

... read more
5.0 stars
I really liked the quality and the price
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Churchill
by javier in stockton ca on September 10, 2018

I really liked the quality and the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Above average
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Paul Martin in Toronto on July 14, 2018

Satisfying cigar, nice taste from the start to finish, even burn good construction

... read more
5.0 stars
Best sampler you offer!
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Buczek in Naples, NY on July 09, 2018

These are the finest cigars you can buy for a buck a stick. Smooth, tasteful and burn evenly all the way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Kevan in CA on May 28, 2018

Got this in the 20 for $20 sampler and left them in my humidor for a little over 2 weeks. I must say I am impressed. It has good construction, open draw, even burn, and a peppery flavor. It reminds me a lot of the Man O War series. These will definitely be a staple in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Would purchase over and over.
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Churchill
by Joseph Enciso in Pennsylvania on May 28, 2019

Great taste,easy draw and fairly even burn,Love them!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Deal For A Buck
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Toro
by Phoenix Cigar Smoker in Phoenix Arizona on May 26, 2019

It s a very nice cigar for one dollar. Slow cool even burn. Easy open draw. Mild. Has nice flavors of coffee and spice and NOT peppery. Good for everyday and giving to mooching friends without breaking the bank.

... read more
4.0 stars
Better than Expected
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Jesse in Texas on April 23, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. I purchased based on the reviews and have to admit they were better than expected. Great budget cigar. Will reorder.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.