Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Will still buy from this site
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Megan Copp in Pennsylvania on June 09, 2019

My husband really enjoys these. Unfortunately the last bundle we purchased arrived extremely hard. Aside from being difficult to light they wouldn t stay burning. Something like this wont deter him from purchasing others but not sure if he will get this kind again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Better than Expected
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Jesse in Texas on April 23, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. I purchased based on the reviews and have to admit they were better than expected. Great budget cigar. Will reorder.

... read more
5.0 stars
Above average
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Paul Martin in Toronto on July 14, 2018

Satisfying cigar, nice taste from the start to finish, even burn good construction

... read more
5.0 stars
Best sampler you offer!
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Buczek in Naples, NY on July 09, 2018

These are the finest cigars you can buy for a buck a stick. Smooth, tasteful and burn evenly all the way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Kevan in CA on May 28, 2018

Got this in the 20 for $20 sampler and left them in my humidor for a little over 2 weeks. I must say I am impressed. It has good construction, open draw, even burn, and a peppery flavor. It reminds me a lot of the Man O War series. These will definitely be a staple in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Better than Expected
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Jesse in Texas on April 23, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. I purchased based on the reviews and have to admit they were better than expected. Great budget cigar. Will reorder.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Steven Boucher in 4812 Denise dr trinity nc on February 02, 2019

Good construction, good flavor, good burn, just had my first one, enjoyed it a lot, excellent for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
You get what you pay for
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Ben in IL on July 13, 2018

Good smoke with a nice draw. Poor construction, got really mushy towards the end. Also i took one apart and it was not long filler.

... read more
4.0 stars
At a buck a stick these are hard to beat
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Phuff in Minnesota on June 26, 2017

I tried these not expecting much because of the price. Pretty decent taste. Mild, good draw, gets a little bitter at the end but well worth a buck a stick.

... read more
3.0 stars
Average at best
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Charles Dinovitz in PA on August 13, 2018

For the money you could do worse - but I would say try a few other brands before settling on these.

... read more
2.0 stars
Will still buy from this site
for Famous VSL Nicaragua Robusto
by Megan Copp in Pennsylvania on June 09, 2019

My husband really enjoys these. Unfortunately the last bundle we purchased arrived extremely hard. Aside from being difficult to light they wouldn t stay burning. Something like this wont deter him from purchasing others but not sure if he will get this kind again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.