Coupons!Offer

Fat Daddy Reviews

65rated
14 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
61
Draw
67
Consistency
73
Appearance
64
Burn
60
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note: The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

6 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Not bad at all for a cheap cigar.
for Fat Daddy
by in Machesney Park on March 7, 2014

I got two of these in a sampler. it not half bad for price. I ll be buying bundle. They ll be great this spring while I m doing my yard work.

6 0
recommended for you based on Fat Daddy
95rated
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by Kyle in on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note:The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86rated
A dollar per stick... I'll take it.
for Fat Daddy
by Anonymous in on August 08, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Wasn't expecting much. The first few were free with a promo. But I don't mind throwing down a buck for this Churchill.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83rated
Great smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Ed in Corinth NY on June 12, 2014

Good burn rolled nice n tight great smoke for a buck. !!!

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Great Smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Lenny in WV on May 04, 2014

Enjoyed this cigar very much. Burned well and drew great. Smoked for three hours only relit once. Hints of spices and leather. Will buy more of these cigars!

... more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
a beautiful smoking cigar
for Fat Daddy
by brad cump in chambersburg Pennsylvania on February 17, 2017

It s a great smoker good taste burns nice bule smoke it s just a dam good cigar if you don t know it was s fat daddy you think your smoking a big name

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
A nice working cigar.
for Fat Daddy
by Pete in St. Louis on May 19, 2016

Mowing the lawn or working in the yard, you don t want to use up a $10.00 smoke. At $1 each, these are great cigars for busy days. I ve had some worse cigars that cost a lot more than a buck. My only complaint is that you may find yourself re-lighting it if you happen to leave it unattended for shorter amounts of time than I would expect. Some of the outer cigars got a little misshapen in the bundle, but again, a buck a piece, no complaints.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
78rated
much better than I expected
for Fat Daddy
by Jim in Connecticut in on May 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I buy about 60 cigars before our church festival to have as giveaways so I m not looking to spend a lot. Was wonderfully surprised at the Fat Daddy. Good flavor, nice ash burn. I put the cigar down to go inside the building and when I came out it was still lit. A bargain for the money.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
70rated
Punches above its weight
for Fat Daddy
by Jim Mooney in Dublin, VA on February 24, 2017

I m always on the lookout for a bargain so when I saw these Fat Daddies for under a buck a stick, I had to jump on them. I got a bundle of 20, have smoked 4 of them and am well pleased. Appearance is actually kind of aggressive: very toothy wrapper with some pronounced veins. Color is not very consistent, but you don t smoke the color, do you? Pre-light draw is easy with no constriction as it is smoked down. The cigar burns evenly with an occasional touch-up and the ash holds on tight. The taste starts off a little spicy--not hot, but a definite spice flavor that I have not been able to identify. The flavor settles down with notes of leather and cocoa. It delivers average smoke production throughout.These are a great everyday smoke--the perfect yard gar . I ll share them with friends and family, but not necessarily with someone new to cigars or give them as a gift.Buy em. You ll like them. Then, remember what you paid, and you ll love them.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
67rated
Not bad at all for a cheap cigar.
for Fat Daddy
by Danny Parks in Machesney Park on March 07, 2014

I got two of these in a sampler. it not half bad for price. I ll be buying bundle. They ll be great this spring while I m doing my yard work.

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
29rated
Never will buy again.
for Fat Daddy
by Tommy in VA on February 25, 2017

Absolutely the worst burning cigar I ve ever bought. Both bundles were horrible.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.