Cigar Deals!Offer

Fat Daddy Reviews

68rated
23 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
61
Draw
68
Consistency
70
Appearance
66
Burn
59
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Delicious, love it!!!
for Fat Daddy
by in California on July 15, 2017

1st of all I m no expert, have not been smoking cigars for long period. No I am not an employee of this distributor or any other.. No I m not getting paid for my opinion.. I have been tasting different cigars for a few weeks and this is the bomb dizzle! I love the smell, taste, etc. I do recommend the Fat Daddy cigar! I purchased the mild version and appreciate the quality of this product. For the price omg!

6 3
most helpful negative review
29 rated
Never will buy again.
for Fat Daddy
by in VA on February 25, 2017

Absolutely the worst burning cigar I ve ever bought. Both bundles were horrible.

3 0
recommended for you based on Fat Daddy
95rated
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by Kyle in on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note:The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90rated
Delicious, love it!!!
for Fat Daddy
by Jose L Sanchez in California on July 15, 2017

1st of all I m no expert, have not been smoking cigars for long period. No I am not an employee of this distributor or any other.. No I m not getting paid for my opinion..I have been tasting different cigars for a few weeks and this is the bomb dizzle! I love the smell, taste, etc. I do recommend the Fat Daddy cigar! I purchased the mild version and appreciate the quality of this product. For the price omg!

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
My Take on the Fat Daddy
for Fat Daddy
by Dave in Ohio on July 01, 2017

I found this cigar to rate between a mild and medium strength. It was my first so I can t rate the consistency. What makes this cigar is the maduro wrapper. The pleasant maduro tang remains throughout the smoke. The wrap is loose which isn t a bad thing in this case. I got a little uneven burn, but I adjusted by burning the high spot from time to time on the outside wrapper just enough to keep the burn line fairly even, but it requires a little more maintenance than most premiums I ve smoked. Aroma is almost nonexistent, but the maduro wrapper makes up for this by providing a nice, medium boldness. It provided me with a fair amount of smoke which for me is a plus. The wrapper contains some minor veins, but nothing too rough. Nice apperance. Soft to the touch with no hard spots. Feels like it might be a little moist inside, but the mottled ash remained up to 2 inches before falling off. Stays lit pretty well but I wouldn t take any less than a draw per minute and I drew on it about every 30-40 seconds. Overall a nice smoke and worth the investment at a $1 a stick.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
A dollar per stick... I'll take it.
for Fat Daddy
by Anonymous in on August 08, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Wasn't expecting much. The first few were free with a promo. But I don't mind throwing down a buck for this Churchill.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83rated
Great smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Ed in Corinth NY on June 12, 2014

Good burn rolled nice n tight great smoke for a buck. !!!

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Great Smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Lenny in WV on May 04, 2014

Enjoyed this cigar very much. Burned well and drew great. Smoked for three hours only relit once. Hints of spices and leather. Will buy more of these cigars!

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
East Coast Rollers
for Fat Daddy
by Branden in Texas on April 17, 2017

Earthy, toothy and rich for an inexpensive cigar, I will order more of these!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Best Golf Course Cigar Going
for Fat Daddy
by Steve in Chapel Hill, NC on July 15, 2017

Fat Daddys are the second bunch of East Coast Rollers I ve purchased and you can t beat the taste and price. These are the perfect golf course smoke -- smooth and not overpowering, but satisfying. Great buy.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
a beautiful smoking cigar
for Fat Daddy
by brad cump in chambersburg Pennsylvania on February 17, 2017

It s a great smoker good taste burns nice bule smoke it s just a dam good cigar if you don t know it was s fat daddy you think your smoking a big name

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
A great tasting maduro.
for Fat Daddy
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

The bundle I received while having excellent taste, had a bad draw on most sticks and I had to lop off aninch or so to remedy the problem.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.