I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

Buy Featured Variety Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Featured Variety Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Super sampler. Good value.
for Best Of Variety Sampler
by in Huntington Beach, CA on April 24, 2015

I m ordering another Good Life Sampler. Great way to try different everyday sticks of good quality at a fair price. It doesn;t make srttling on a favorite too easy because so far I ve enjoyed em all quite a bit. One or 2 did stand out so maybe . . . fun way to help figure it all out.

1 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Wrong sizes
for
by in So Cal on May 25, 2015

Many of the sizes here are rated several points lower than the sizes that actually were amongst the top 25 in CA, including several in the 80s. Did not purchase for that reason.

0 0
recommended for you based on Featured Variety Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 175
91 consumer rating
Top notch
by Jay in Pa on March 24, 2015

I bought a box of these and immediately had all my cigar buddies want to trade, 2-3 to 1. Has allowed me to try many brands but these are by far the cream of the crop. Smooth, aromatic creamy smoke with no bitterness even to the band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Winston Churchill wins in this Tin Assortment
by Jeff in Afghanistan on April 11, 2015

I bought this Premium Tin Assortment knowing I needed some 30 minute mini s for my breaks over here in Afghanistan. After smoking all of them this week, I have placed an order for the Winston Churchill tins. They are great compared to all the others. I had problems with the CAO and Cohiba with construction and hard draws and each tin had one with a stem inside so after two minutes of trying to smoke them threw them away. The WC s not only had a great draw, they were consistent with even burn and great flavor. The RJ s were second in my rating scale as they were consistent as well but not as great tasting. Overall, good sale price, but disappointed with the CAO and Cohiba s.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Super sampler. Good value.
by Greg in Huntington Beach, CA on April 24, 2015

I m ordering another Good Life Sampler. Great way to try different everyday sticks of good quality at a fair price. It doesn;t make srttling on a favorite too easy because so far I ve enjoyed em all quite a bit. One or 2 did stand out so maybe . . . fun way to help figure it all out.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
Wrong sizes
by Anthony in So Cal on May 25, 2015

Many of the sizes here are rated several points lower than the sizes that actually were amongst the top 25 in CA, including several in the 80s. Did not purchase for that reason.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
Good Smoke
by J in GA on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the variety. Were not dry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Well Worth The Price
by Alex in San Jose, CA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

With only two or three sticks that I found hard to smoke, this sampler was well worth the price. Found a couple I might invest in later down the line as well, so that's always an extra win.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Deal and Quality
by Marcus in Massachusetts on September 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first purchase from Famous Smoke Shop. I was a little worried it wouldn't arrive in time but it did a day before my brother-in-law's birthday. He will enjoy this although, I'm keeping the travel humidor that I got free with coupon. All the cigars are in great shape; none dried or cracked; all perfect as was the humidor. Awesome deal Famous Smoke Shop is my new cigar shop. I recommend this set to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Follow-Up
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 25, 2014

Wanted to do a follow up to my last review to state that time in the humidor, as with most any cigar, improves these sticks significantly. Having smoked some now both right after I got them and a little later, there is a noticeable improvement. Again taste is up to each smoker and you ll either like them or not I do . Good bargain for everyday smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Better Than Expected
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 15, 2014

First of all for this price I was quite surprised when I received this sampler to see that each cigar is individually wrapped and uniform in construction. These sticks are what they are, a good low-cost cigar that will never compete with premium brands but are far and away better than anything you can get at a convenience store. They burn pretty even and have a decent draw and flavor. I have smoked sticks 3 times the individual price of these that were not as good. I commend Famous for offering a sampler such as this so we don't have to smoke the junk from the local mini-mart. A+

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Dry as twigs
by in on June 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Worst set of cigars ever because they came to me dry as twigs. Thinking about taking my business elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 175
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.