Cigar Deals!Offer

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

84rated
163 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
34
Construction
37
Draw
38
Consistency
44
Appearance
75
Burn
38
Buy Featured Variety Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Featured Variety Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Perfect Travel Kit for me!
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by in Miami, FL on April 6, 2016

I bought this about a month ago and LOVE IT!! The humidor jar works perfect to take my cigars with me on the road or to the golf course. Using the Bovada pak keeps the cigars nice a fresh on my business travels. I am going to get another one to keep at home for overflow when my regular humidor gets full.

7 4
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Wrong sizes
for 'Best Of 2013' Sampler #1
by in So Cal on May 25, 2015

Many of the sizes here are rated several points lower than the sizes that actually were amongst the top 25 in CA, including several in the 80s. Did not purchase for that reason.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Featured Variety Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
All Sizes Were Flawless
for Montecristo Gift Set
by Mr. Macaroni in Syracuse, NY on March 29, 2018

I was very glad to get some of each size. This gave me the chance to recognize the impact that ring gauge and length combos have on the cigars that are otherwise identical. Each size has had the Dominican flavor that I was seeking, and there were no draw problems. The cutter that came with this is excellent. The cut is great, and something about the design makes it easy to do a quick clean removing the occasional scraps that appear whenever it becomes necessary to re-cut .

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
REVIEW ROMEO HOUSE OF CIGARILLOS 2 PACK SAMPLER CIGARS
for Romeo House of Cigarillos 2 pack sampler
by Rich Quizno s in California on February 09, 2018

These little fellas are alright. Sometimes I don t have the time for a full stick. I just have say twenty to thirty minutes. That s where these little buddies come in mighty handy! Really convenient in a bind. I had no idea. Now I know. A good purchase I can call it. I keep them in my desk at work. I pick the one I want and walk outside for a walk around the property or a sit in the garden. I purchased these two, House of Capulet & Montague, plus I purchased two Drew Estates Undercrown Cigarillo s pack s. Makin all the right decisions in 2018. Definitely will purchase these again.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Gloria’s need I say more !
for La Gloria Promo Sampler
by Mark in Illinois on December 02, 2017

This sampler is a great deal and the sticks are absolutely wonderful. You can never have too many La Gloria’s in your humidor!!

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect Travel Kit for me!
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by Chris G in Miami, FL on April 06, 2016

I bought this about a month ago and LOVE IT!! The humidor jar works perfect to take my cigars with me on the road or to the golf course. Using the Bovada pak keeps the cigars nice a fresh on my business travels. I am going to get another one to keep at home for overflow when my regular humidor gets full.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
99rated
Very Good Cigars
for Romeo House of Cigarillos 2 pack sampler
by arthur in alabama on February 14, 2018

Great little smokes for in the car driving , or in the morning for coffee. Of the 20 I had , 2 tins of 10 1 in each tin seamed to have like needle holes in them and couldn t be drawn. Was like drawing air and nothing else. Other then that , the smokes were smoot and very tasty!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Jar Humidor
for Starter Jar Humidor Kit
by Paul Brote in Florida on November 03, 2017

I purchased a Humidor Jar with Vudu Priest s and over time found the humidor jar to be quite effecinet and now have three of them that I use to hold my wine cooler humidor s over flow.

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
90
Overall quality
100
96rated
Nice little smokes
for Romeo House of Cigarillos 2 pack sampler
by Art in alabama on January 31, 2018

Great smoke for 15 to 20 minutes. Burn is steady and good. Of the 20 { two tins of 10 each} I have had 1 cigar in each tin that had what resembled needle holes in it, that made it impossible to draw anything but air. The other 18 cigars were wonderful to enjoy. Will buy again for use in my van on trips!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Top notch
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Tra
by Jay in Pa on March 24, 2015

I bought a box of these and immediately had all my cigar buddies want to trade, 2-3 to 1. Has allowed me to try many brands but these are by far the cream of the crop. Smooth, aromatic creamy smoke with no bitterness even to the band.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great kit
for Cover Starter Kit
by Jerry in Chandler, AZ on November 02, 2017

This starter kit is great for the price. The humijar works perfectly and is so easy to use. Plus, it keeps the cigars fresh and ready to smoke. The cutter and torch both work great. Definitely a good starter kit for someone like me who didn t know much or anything at all about storing cigars.

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
83rated
Great Buy
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by Dawn in 74127 on May 17, 2017

I m a newbie cigar smoker. This case is good for at home and for traveling. I don t buy a whole lot of cigars at once it holds at 20 possibly 25 cigars.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.