Cigar Deals!Offer

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

74rated
158 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
11
Consistency
19
Appearance
64
Burn
Buy Featured Variety Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Featured Variety Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Perfect Travel Kit for me!
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by in Miami, FL on April 6, 2016

I bought this about a month ago and LOVE IT!! The humidor jar works perfect to take my cigars with me on the road or to the golf course. Using the Bovada pak keeps the cigars nice a fresh on my business travels. I am going to get another one to keep at home for overflow when my regular humidor gets full.

5 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Wrong sizes
for 'Best Of 2013' Sampler #1
by in So Cal on May 25, 2015

Many of the sizes here are rated several points lower than the sizes that actually were amongst the top 25 in CA, including several in the 80s. Did not purchase for that reason.

0 0
recommended for you based on Featured Variety Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
Perfect Travel Kit for me!
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by Chris G in Miami, FL on April 06, 2016

I bought this about a month ago and LOVE IT!! The humidor jar works perfect to take my cigars with me on the road or to the golf course. Using the Bovada pak keeps the cigars nice a fresh on my business travels. I am going to get another one to keep at home for overflow when my regular humidor gets full.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
98rated
Jar Humidor
for Starter Jar Humidor Kit
by Paul Brote in Florida on November 03, 2017

I purchased a Humidor Jar with Vudu Priest s and over time found the humidor jar to be quite effecinet and now have three of them that I use to hold my wine cooler humidor s over flow.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
90
Overall quality
100
91rated
Top notch
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Tra
by Jay in Pa on March 24, 2015

I bought a box of these and immediately had all my cigar buddies want to trade, 2-3 to 1. Has allowed me to try many brands but these are by far the cream of the crop. Smooth, aromatic creamy smoke with no bitterness even to the band.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great kit
for Cover Starter Kit
by Jerry in Chandler, AZ on November 02, 2017

This starter kit is great for the price. The humijar works perfectly and is so easy to use. Plus, it keeps the cigars fresh and ready to smoke. The cutter and torch both work great. Definitely a good starter kit for someone like me who didn t know much or anything at all about storing cigars.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
83rated
Great Buy
for Gold Level Starter Kit
by Dawn in 74127 on May 17, 2017

I m a newbie cigar smoker. This case is good for at home and for traveling. I don t buy a whole lot of cigars at once it holds at 20 possibly 25 cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
50rated
Wrong sizes
for 'Best Of 2013' Sampler #1
by Anthony in So Cal on May 25, 2015

Many of the sizes here are rated several points lower than the sizes that actually were amongst the top 25 in CA, including several in the 80s. Did not purchase for that reason.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
10rated
Don t waste your money
for Cover Starter Kit
by Roger Walpole in Fredericksburg, VA on November 16, 2017

This cover starter kit was extremely cheap and poorly made. The only good item is the cutter, which actually does a good job. The lighter is very cheaply made, poor quality, and doesn t work. The top of the lighter was broken when arrived. The Cigar Humidor is just a very cheap plastic container. This gift set is NOT what you want or would send to someone.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
10
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
10
Appearance
10
Overall quality
10
Well Worth The Price
for Bountiful Harvest Bonus Sample
by Alex in San Jose, CA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

With only two or three sticks that I found hard to smoke, this sampler was well worth the price. Found a couple I might invest in later down the line as well, so that's always an extra win.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Follow-Up
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 25, 2014

Wanted to do a follow up to my last review to state that time in the humidor, as with most any cigar, improves these sticks significantly. Having smoked some now both right after I got them and a little later, there is a noticeable improvement. Again taste is up to each smoker and you ll either like them or not I do . Good bargain for everyday smokers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Better Than Expected
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 15, 2014

First of all for this price I was quite surprised when I received this sampler to see that each cigar is individually wrapped and uniform in construction. These sticks are what they are, a good low-cost cigar that will never compete with premium brands but are far and away better than anything you can get at a convenience store. They burn pretty even and have a decent draw and flavor. I have smoked sticks 3 times the individual price of these that were not as good. I commend Famous for offering a sampler such as this so we don't have to smoke the junk from the local mini-mart. A+

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.