Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Final Blend Reviews

83rated
75 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
90
Burn
83
Buy Final Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Final Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Nice surprise.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Mississippi on June 21, 2013

Got this in sampler #30. Liked the appearance and decided to smoke it first. Wow. What a surprise, a good even burn, amd pleasing taste. A solid cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
just beautiful
for Final Blend Churchill
by mark in eckert co on July 22, 2010

If you llike Gurkha Legion and CAO brazilia, then you will love Final Blend. The Brazilian Mata wrapper makes it a wonderful smoke. Absolutely beautiful

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Hard to beat
for Final Blend Churchill
by Chuck Heinze in Forest Hill, Maryland on October 20, 2016

I find it hard to believe that Final Blend is so inexpensive. It smokes as well as a stick that is twice it s price. Great burn, lots of smoke, wonderful flavors. It s my daily smoke. Can t go wrong. Well done!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very happy Wit-em
for Final Blend Churchill
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation Wi on April 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I scored the ones I got off the auction site I didn't think they looked all that great just another Maduro Churchill to pass the time, I was pleasantly surprized by the looks of them, After their little rest from the journy I got to sample was slightly sweet all the way to the nub.a really nice Med.body smoke just right for the A M

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Never disappointed
for Final Blend Toro
by Byron in Newark OH on January 03, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Very consistent
for Final Blend Toro
by Anonymous in on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Very consistent across the whole box. Smooth and easy to smoke. They have a bit of trouble burning straight but that may be my fault. Overall a very nice cigar with good flavors. Full bodied but not over bearing.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93rated
Definitely A Keeper
for Final Blend Churchill
by Rev E. in Texas on December 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy light, easy draw, stays lit, tastes good to the last draw. Only found one 5-pack that was inconsistent. Otherwise, an enjoyable smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
My New Favorite?
for Final Blend Robusto
by Mike in Utica NY on August 21, 2010
Verified purchase

My Final Blend came in a 5 pack sampler I purchased recently and all I can say is wow! This blend warrants a box purchase in the near future. Still a novice with premium cigars, I found this cigar to be great from first light down to the nub. And for the first time I detected some of these flavors so many write about. The finish was great with a touch of cocoa/coffee. I hope Famous puts these on sale sometime soon!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Final Blend Can be a Friend
for Final Blend Robusto
by Ryan in Phoenix on December 20, 2012
Verified purchase

My cold draw after cutting yielded rich, sweet tobacco. The silver and black ring band against the dark maduro wrapper presents well, which I know is insignificant to flavor, but creates a novel aesthetic. This smoke is relatively complex with tones of coffee and notes of berry (blueberry perhaps) or cherry. It was creamy smooth from the first draw, which is atypical of the pepper or spice I've experienced with other cigars of this stature that only mellow through smoking. I noticed a finish of gentle earthiness with only cedar or leather notes at times. I thought I had lost the berry and other complexities in the final third as they seemed to part for darker expressions of espresso or roasted coffee bean. Yet, just as I believed that was all that remained, the leather and earthiness seemed to sneak back in. In fact, right at the end, vanilla settled in my nose. The flavor combination certainly piqued my interest, but it was so silky smooth it smoked much more like a mild to medium-bodied stick. I wouldn't classify it in the league of full-bodied cigars, but I'm very pleased to have these in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Final Blend Can be a Friend
for Final Blend Robusto
by Ryan in Phoenix on December 19, 2012
Verified purchase

My cold draw after cutting yielded rich earthy tobacco and sweetness. The dark coloring of the ring contrasts well with the rich maduro wrapper; insignificant to the flavor, I know, but it adds an appealing aesthetic to the overall appearance of the cigar for me. This smoke contains relative complexity with tones of coffee and notes of berry (blueberry perhaps) and even cherry. It's creamy smooth from the first draw which, from my experience, is atypical from the initial pepper or spice of other smokes of similar stature; that only mellow through smoking. I noticed a gentle earthiness on the finish with hints of wood and leather at times. I thought I lost the berry and other complexity in the final third as all that seemed to part for darker expressions of espresso or roasted coffee bean. Yet, no sooner did I believe that when the leather and earthy flavor snuck back in a bit. In fact, right at the end, vanilla and spice settled in my nose. This flavor combination certainly piqued my interest, but it was so ultra-smooth that it smoked much more like a mild to medium-bodied cigar. I would not classify as full. Regardless, I'm pleased to have these in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
92rated
As Advertised
for Final Blend Robusto
by David Moore in Murrieta on August 07, 2011

I am having the 3rd of a NiKKi NAils Sampler. I must say the first one was right off the truck and was excellent, perfect burn and great flavor. The second one was consistent and the 3rd that I am having with a glass of Barbera wine is primo. This is an enjoyable cigar. I have prchased a box of Robustos and may just purchase a second.Nice spice with a touch of expresso.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.