I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Final Blend Toro Reviews

80 consumer rating
15 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Never disappointed
for Final Blend Toro
by in Newark OH on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
96 consumer rating
Never disappointed
by Byron in Newark OH on January 03, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very consistent
by in on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Very consistent across the whole box. Smooth and easy to smoke. They have a bit of trouble burning straight but that may be my fault. Overall a very nice cigar with good flavors. Full bodied but not over bearing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Very good everyday cigar
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wisconsi on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I think these ( all sizes etc...)Taste smoke and burn just as good or even better in some cases than some costlier cigars in my stash. I try to keep several in my humidor @ all times for one of my " Just Kickin Round " smokes. And I smoked more than a few down to the 'Nubber size'. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend them again to a freind

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Pretty decent smoke
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on April 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Won a box of these in an Auction for $42. They are a pretty well constructed cigar. Had a few wavering lines but nothing too crazy. Nice tobacco. No real "Extras" Just a good quality tobacco flavor. I won't be buying another box but I wouldn't turn one down if offered.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Very Nice, Enjoyable Everyday Cigar
by David in Texs on May 22, 2011

I bought this cigar as part of a sampler and was very impressed. I don't hand out high ratings very easy so a rating in the 80's is very good. Enjoyable smoke with long lasting burn (nearly 2 hours and I puffed it pretty good). Relaxing. Personal Rating of 82. It takes a good Cuban to get over 90 for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Decent, but not consistent
by Artius in Canada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

A cigar that is decently priced. Only issue was the taste is a little rougher and inconsistent. Of the five, two were a rougher taste that was different enough to be noticed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Missing a middle flavor
by Christopher in Midwest USA on February 05, 2013

While these are decent sticks, they seem to be missing a punchy middle flavor to give them balance. They are well constructed and medium in body, bought a box, will think again before I buy another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
by George in San Diego on March 01, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
The Box Would Smoke Better
by Daniel in Swanson on January 11, 2013

I wish I would have bought a box instead of a sampler, the box would have been a better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
31 consumer rating
tasteless
by craig in overland park ks on May 14, 2014

insipid. could not bear to smoke 3 of the 5 I bought. save your $. and draws poorly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.