Cigar Deals!Offer

Find Your Center Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Happy ??er
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Fredd in Texas on July 23, 2019

Good smoke great flavor and nice even burn. I will reorder.

... read more
3.0 stars
Meh, wouldn?t buy again
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Chad E Wheatley in ON on July 12, 2019

Not a bad smoke. I have bought better ones for the money however. Give me some Don Thomas, Partagas or Romeo and Juliette?s instead. My wife enjoys them Gloria Cubanas , I find them a little too mild and a little too tightly rolled. I also mistook them for Flor de Cubanas. Disclaimer, I have been into really dark and flavourful cigars lately.

... read more
5.0 stars
Happy ??er
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Fredd in Texas on July 23, 2019

Good smoke great flavor and nice even burn. I will reorder.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great Sunday morning smoke with my coffee.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by Dave McIntosh in Rochester, NY on March 18, 2019

The Perdormo Lot 23 natural is a great mild smoke for an early morning treat. Very smooth draw and nice aromatics hinting of vanilla and oak.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.