Cigar Deals!Offer

Firebird Lighters Reviews

60or below
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Firebird Lighters Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firebird Lighters Accessories.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Triple-flame torch is the way to go.
for Firebird Afterburner Smoke
by in Virginia on August 13, 2018

Whether to toast your cigar or draw to light it, triple-flame torch is the way to go. I use mine quite a bit and they do last a while but will need replacing after a while. The only other problem I see with this is that the cover does get hot depending on how long you have to use the flame. Overall, for the price, a very good lighter.

0 0
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Stopped working
for Firebird Afterburner Smoke
by in 08833 on September 18, 2018

After only a week this lighter stopped working. Made sure to follow the directions to a tee as other lighters I have had died slow deaths.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Firebird Lighters
97rated
Great Colibir
for Firebird Hookah Red
by Walp in Amherst on October 12, 2017

It is a great torch/lighter. I can easily put it in my pocket, and it works great in windy times. It is reliable.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
97rated
Excellent, Meets all 5 Requirements of a lighter
for Firebird Afterburner Smoke
by Mike in North Carolina on October 27, 2016
Verified purchase

Listed in order of importance:1. Still works after refilling a couple of times2. Can adjust flame setting without a tool via the large adjustment at the bottom3. Large Fuel Tank4. Clear Fuel tank so Can see fuel level5. Cover for burner area

... read more
924
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
80
92rated
Triple-flame torch is the way to go.
for Firebird Afterburner Smoke
by Michael in Virginia on August 13, 2018

Whether to toast your cigar or draw to light it, triple-flame torch is the way to go. I use mine quite a bit and they do last a while but will need replacing after a while. The only other problem I see with this is that the cover does get hot depending on how long you have to use the flame. Overall, for the price, a very good lighter.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
70
Functionality
80
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
45rated
Stopped working
for Firebird Afterburner Smoke
by Mark in 08833 on September 18, 2018

After only a week this lighter stopped working. Made sure to follow the directions to a tee as other lighters I have had died slow deaths.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
80
10rated
Did not work
for Firebird Edge 1 Blue
by Joe Rusnak in Nashville, TN on June 26, 2018

Lighter seems like a nice one, but it did not work upon delivery. So, it is difficult to evaluate fuel capacity, windproof, etc.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
10
Ease of use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel efficiency
10
10rated
Garbage
for Firebird Hookah Red
by Julian B Timberlake in SC on November 10, 2016

Stay away. This is a piece of junk. Never did light on first strike. Last attempt I tried ten times and it did not fire.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
10
Ease of use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel efficiency
10
NArated
Operates fine
for Firebird Raptor Yellow
by Al Girard in Maryland on April 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I find this lighter operates very well. It does use fuel rapidly, however I don't mind the fuel consumption as it stays lit in windy conditions and most importantly it lights my cigars quickly. It's one of the better lighters I've used.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
NArated
Save your money
for Firebird Raptor Grey
by nybrkrkjs in NY on March 29, 2011
Verified purchase

this lighter does not work any better than one at your local gas station. Burns through fuel extremely fast not worth the price tag.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.