Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Firstland International Reviews

60or below
161 reviews
38% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
52
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
12
Burn
Buy Firstland International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firstland International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
ok
for Double Blade Cutter
by in ohio on August 15, 2016

skip the box and buy the cheaper one this is not any better so you basically pay 2 buck extra for a pretty package well actually just a plain box

0 0
most helpful negative review
32 rated
Cutter
for Retro Combo Cutter - Silver
by on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Love this little cutter and have been using it for years. When it came time to replace it, I promptly ordered another (just in case). Having a V cutter at your disposal along with a standard guillotine is really convenient.

3 0
recommended for you based on Firstland International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
93rated
++++
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Vic in Ca. on May 06, 2016

10 days and cigars are in great shape

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
70
Design
90
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
80rated
ok
for Double Blade Cutter
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

skip the box and buy the cheaper one this is not any better so you basically pay 2 buck extra for a pretty package well actually just a plain box

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease_of_use
80
Overall_quality
80
80rated
Great price
for Quad Stainless Table Cutter
by Cigary in Dallas, Ga on March 14, 2016

One of the best table top cutters

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease_of_use
80
Overall_quality
80
62rated
Worth the Price
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Nathaniel in Fort Drum on October 14, 2016

The blade chipped within my first week of use. It still cuts okay but I must use more force the I should have which will sometimes mess up the cigar itself.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
50
Design
80
Durability
40
Construction
20
Ease_of_use
100
Overall_quality
80
60rated
No too bad....
for Personal Ashtray
by John A Smith in Texas on September 17, 2016

I put outside the back door on patio railing while I go inside, yes wife won t let me smoke inside. Had last one for 4 or 5 years and finally broke due to abuse. I m buying another now.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
70
Durability
50
Design
90
Materials
30
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
70
32rated
Cutter
for Retro Combo Cutter - Silver
by Brian in on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Love this little cutter and have been using it for years. When it came time to replace it, I promptly ordered another (just in case). Having a V cutter at your disposal along with a standard guillotine is really convenient.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
100
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
25rated
Bad
for Alloy Metal Large Ashtray
by Jimmy in on May 28, 2016

Looks like the insignia of the Nazis

04
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
10
Appearance
10
Overall_quality
10
22rated
Junk
for Small Hygrometer
by eric in NJ on August 10, 2015

Junk, not worth the shipping price. Can not calibrate, complete junk.. famous should have free returns on junk they sell like this.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
10
Ease_of_use
10
Materials
10
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
10
Worth a few bucks I guess
for Easy Dor Travel Humidor
by Mark in Wisconsin on September 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Fell apart almost immediately. But for a buck or two, it's handy and the hygrometer almost works. It does NOT hold 7 cigars if the ring size is in the mid-fifties. Not even close. But it's good for a few to have in the car.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Batteries?
for Digital Flat Hygro/Thermometer Black
by MP in Norman, OK on June 23, 2014

Decent hygrometer. What kind of replacement batteries does it take?

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.