Cigar Deals!Offer

Firstland International Reviews

71rated
198 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
37
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
33
Burn
Buy Firstland International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firstland International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Looks good
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by in Wilkes Barre PA on May 2, 2018

It hangs on the key ring and it punches holes in cigars it does what it s supposed to do fairly well for the price

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Good idea but with very bad finish
for The Chairman's 8 Cigar Ashtray
by in Florida on June 5, 2017

It works, looks good in the middle of the table. It is a very good idea, it has very good capacity, but the wood with which the base is made is of very poor quality, the floor is lined with a fabric also of very bad quality and very badly attached to the wood, it looks very wrong. But for the price I think you can not expect more ...

6 6
Recommended for you based on Firstland International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
100rated
Satisfied.
for The Chairman's 8 Cigar Ashtray
by Nicholas in Boulder City NV on December 06, 2018

A true gentlemens ashtray, it does it all, and looks good doin it. My sticks, and pipes all fit on top the ashtray perfectly hugging the silver grooves. I recommend this to all.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Really nice
for Alloy Metal Small Ashtray
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 20, 2018

It s nicely made, shaped, and heavy enough gauge metal I am not to worried if I drop it. Good stuff.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Loved these.
for Road Warrior Ashtray
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 31, 2018

I like this ashtray, it s perfect for the car. It does stand well by itself, it is weighted enough that a cigar will not tip it over if it s not in a cup holder. I would highly recommend it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
For Rubberized Havana Retract Punch
for Rubberized Havana Retract Punch
by Helena Burch in Washington DC on March 31, 2017

Great price and works great for me!!

... read more
713
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
93rated
Great for the price
for Plastic V Cutter
by DTRiney in IN on June 08, 2018

Have wanted to try a V cutter for awhile now but wanted to try one out before spending too much on one. This is great, especially for $5. probably the best cut for cigars that I have found. Works on every shape and I think it said up to a ring gauge of 60. Use it pretty much everyday and absolutely no issues.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
100
Durability
90
Construction
100
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
90
93rated
Looks good
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Bill in Wilkes Barre PA on May 02, 2018

It hangs on the key ring and it punches holes in cigars it does what it s supposed to do fairly well for the price

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
90
Durability
90
Construction
90
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
93rated
Great Little Ash Tray
for Designer Ashtray 2 Cigar
by Larry Contreras in San Antonio, Texas on April 04, 2018

I have a little cigar smoking club and I purchased these trays because i wanted something nice and able to share. These ash trays are perfect. Since all my members sit across from each other these ashtrays were perfect. They are sleek and modern-looking and clean up very easily!

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
93rated
A very functional, 8 cigar, travel humidor.
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by D Wilson in Niles, MI on August 31, 2017

The Perfecto XLT works as intended. The durable plastic case protected my cigars through baggage handling perfectly. It has an effective seal, is compact and light weight. It maintains humidity levels most satisfactorily. It does require a bit of patience to fit the top over the bottom of the case because it does fit snuggly.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
80
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
93rated
++++
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Vic in Ca. on May 06, 2016

10 days and cigars are in great shape

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
70
Design
90
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
92rated
Nice punch, though will slide off the keyring 100% garanteed.
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by David in West Coast on April 26, 2017

Solution: DON T Attach to your keyring, will be lost for sure. Instead attach to your lighter or toss in your car/pocket/drawer. Punch works perfectly.

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
60
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.