Coupons!Offer

Firstland International Reviews

66rated
164 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
37
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
30
Burn
Buy Firstland International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firstland International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Great price
for Quad Stainless Table Cutter
by in Dallas, Ga on March 14, 2016

One of the best table top cutters

3 0
most helpful negative review
32 rated
Cutter
for Retro Combo Cutter - Silver
by on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Love this little cutter and have been using it for years. When it came time to replace it, I promptly ordered another (just in case). Having a V cutter at your disposal along with a standard guillotine is really convenient.

3 0
recommended for you based on Firstland International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
For Rubberized Havana Retract Punch
for Rubberized Havana Retract Punch
by Helena Burch in Washington DC on March 31, 2017

Great price and works great for me!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
93rated
++++
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Vic in Ca. on May 06, 2016

10 days and cigars are in great shape

... more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
70
Design
90
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
92rated
Nice punch, though will slide off the keyring 100% garanteed.
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by David in West Coast on April 26, 2017

Solution: DON T Attach to your keyring, will be lost for sure. Instead attach to your lighter or toss in your car/pocket/drawer. Punch works perfectly.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
60
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
80rated
Poorly made not sharp at all
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by JVC in WV on March 16, 2017

No I don t recommend ??????

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
ok
for Double Blade Cutter
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

skip the box and buy the cheaper one this is not any better so you basically pay 2 buck extra for a pretty package well actually just a plain box

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Great price
for Quad Stainless Table Cutter
by Cigary in Dallas, Ga on March 14, 2016

One of the best table top cutters

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
62rated
Worth the Price
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Nathaniel in Fort Drum on October 14, 2016

The blade chipped within my first week of use. It still cuts okay but I must use more force the I should have which will sometimes mess up the cigar itself.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
50
Design
80
Durability
40
Construction
20
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
80
60rated
No too bad....
for Personal Ashtray
by John A Smith in Texas on September 17, 2016

I put outside the back door on patio railing while I go inside, yes wife won t let me smoke inside. Had last one for 4 or 5 years and finally broke due to abuse. I m buying another now.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
70
Durability
50
Design
90
Materials
30
Appearance
50
Overall quality
70
32rated
Cutter
for Retro Combo Cutter - Silver
by Brian in on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Love this little cutter and have been using it for years. When it came time to replace it, I promptly ordered another (just in case). Having a V cutter at your disposal along with a standard guillotine is really convenient.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
100
Ease of use
Overall quality
25rated
Bad
for Alloy Metal Large Ashtray
by Jimmy in on May 28, 2016

Looks like the insignia of the Nazis

... more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
10
Appearance
10
Overall quality
10
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.