Cigar Deals!Offer

Firstland International Reviews

3.0 stars
158 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Firstland International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firstland International Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great affordable cutter
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by Nate in Cincinnati on September 09, 2019

I picked this up on a whim when it was on sale, for the price, I honestly cant complain, it is built sturdy, and the blade is extremely sharp. I now keep one or two around as somewhat throw away cutters that I can give away to a friend or family member if they decide to start smoking cigars as they give a MUCH nicer cut than those super cheap ones, wont break the bank, and are nice and slim. they also make great back up cutters, or are nice if you dont have a lot of room in your pockets. If you dont own one, they are definitely worth picking up and trying out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love cigars
for Quad Stainless Table Cutter
by Steve DiPuglia in Florida on July 12, 2019

Beautiful top notch cutter

... read more
5.0 stars
Sturdy
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by Jaac88 in San Luis, Az on July 05, 2019

Nice cutter. very sturdy, and easily cuts a 60 gauge cigar. Get rid of that 1 dollar plastic cutter and please get this nice and elegant steel one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great buy
for Quad Stainless Table Cutter
by Lance H in Maryland on June 10, 2019

I bought this table top cutter for my garage where I smoke most of my cigars at home. Clean cuts and different depth also.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works just fine
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 05, 2019

Works as needed, cuts nice

... read more
5.0 stars
Sharp, Convenient Ashtray
for Alloy Metal Small Ashtray
by Mark in Wyoming on May 17, 2019

This is my go-to ashtray. It s sharp looking, easy to haul and easy to clean.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cutter.
for Tabletop Large Cigar Scissor
by Juan Pena in GA on May 04, 2019

Use common sense and you ll love it...it it s a bigger cigar than barely cap it and go from there.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great punch
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on April 19, 2019

I have bought three of these, I keep one in the car, one on my keys and one just to grab at home. They work great, I have had no trouble. They are sharp and the blade clicks in and holds great. No worries about it coming loose.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for most, avoid if you smoke 60 ring size.
for Perfecto Cigar Case
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

I bought this as a Churchill smoker which it is perfect for. I actually added it to my cart without fully checking out the product description because I figured it was a cigar case and it is cheap, who cares? I was surprised when I noticed it has a humidification device albeit a green foam one but it is a nice surprise if you weren t paying attention. For the price you really can t go wrong unless you smoke a ring size of 60 . This case will not handle ring size 60 and this is why Design is my lowest rating for this product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good!
for Alloy Metal Small Ashtray
by Phil in USA on March 20, 2019

Quick review: small, durable, nice looking, convenient, practical, buy one!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.