Cigar Deals!Offer

Firstland International Reviews

3.0 stars
145 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Firstland International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Firstland International Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great punch
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on April 19, 2019

I have bought three of these, I keep one in the car, one on my keys and one just to grab at home. They work great, I have had no trouble. They are sharp and the blade clicks in and holds great. No worries about it coming loose.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for most, avoid if you smoke 60 ring size.
for Perfecto Cigar Case
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

I bought this as a Churchill smoker which it is perfect for. I actually added it to my cart without fully checking out the product description because I figured it was a cigar case and it is cheap, who cares? I was surprised when I noticed it has a humidification device albeit a green foam one but it is a nice surprise if you weren t paying attention. For the price you really can t go wrong unless you smoke a ring size of 60 . This case will not handle ring size 60 and this is why Design is my lowest rating for this product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good!
for Alloy Metal Small Ashtray
by Phil in USA on March 20, 2019

Quick review: small, durable, nice looking, convenient, practical, buy one!

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Well
for Hardwood V Cutter
by Donald R Graham in MD on January 09, 2019

I like this cutter due to style and effectiveness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Satisfied.
for The Chairman's 8 Cigar Ashtray
by Nicholas in Boulder City NV on December 06, 2018

A true gentlemens ashtray, it does it all, and looks good doin it. My sticks, and pipes all fit on top the ashtray perfectly hugging the silver grooves. I recommend this to all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Great and inexpensive
for Rubberized Havana Retract Punch
by Jeff in Milwaukee on September 28, 2018

I like keeping the tip of the cigar intact during smoking. This does the trick and was very inexpensive. I have an expensive cigar cutter that is now just decoration. This is the way to go for me. Thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice
for Alloy Metal Small Ashtray
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 20, 2018

It s nicely made, shaped, and heavy enough gauge metal I am not to worried if I drop it. Good stuff.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved these.
for Road Warrior Ashtray
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 31, 2018

I like this ashtray, it s perfect for the car. It does stand well by itself, it is weighted enough that a cigar will not tip it over if it s not in a cup holder. I would highly recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for the price
for Plastic V Cutter
by DTRiney in IN on June 08, 2018

Have wanted to try a V cutter for awhile now but wanted to try one out before spending too much on one. This is great, especially for $5. probably the best cut for cigars that I have found. Works on every shape and I think it said up to a ring gauge of 60. Use it pretty much everyday and absolutely no issues.

... read more
5.0 stars
Looks good
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Bill in Wilkes Barre PA on May 02, 2018

It hangs on the key ring and it punches holes in cigars it does what it s supposed to do fairly well for the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.