Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Five Families Leaf Herf Reviews

Featured Variety Samplers Five Families Leaf Herf - CI-FAM-5FAMILY - 400
4.5 stars

41 Five Families Leaf Herf Reviews

90% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Solid Saka
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by David in IN on June 23, 2022

Really good. Solid, substantial, satisfying. Saka is serious about making consistently memorable cigars. As an enthusiast, I really appreciate that.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mi Querida, muy bueno
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande 5 Pack
by bryan in columbus on May 03, 2022

My two favorite cigar sizes are double robusto (54-58 ring gauge) and torpedos (52-60). My favored blends are maduros and oscuro. The Mi Querido with its conn broadleaf maduro delivers bold/balanced flavor, a touch of spiciness and a well constructed cigar. Don't let the size full you as I smoked one last night and took a solid 80 minutes. I have not had other vitolas, but based on how this one smoked, I will be trying out the others soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Saka
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by David in IN on June 23, 2022

Really good. Solid, substantial, satisfying. Saka is serious about making consistently memorable cigars. As an enthusiast, I really appreciate that.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value, great taste
for Oliva Baptiste Robusto Maduro
by Ryan E. in Austin, TX on September 28, 2021

I like most any cigar in Oliva s line. The Baptiste is no exception. I ve gone through 3 boxes of these and have nothing but good things to say about the flavor and burn. I alternate between the Baptiste and Serie G for every-day, budget friendly smokes. Highly recommend if you can handle the strength.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for Siboney Reserve By Aganorsa Toro Maduro
by JoBo in New Orleans on March 28, 2021

This cigar is a winner. I had got a couple of them in a sampler and had to order a box. Its rich, smooth, burns right and has an awesome aroma. Hope you enjoy it as much as i do!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mi Querida Gordo
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Greg O Neal in Georgia on January 23, 2021

Excellent Cigar very good on my list of favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Mi Querida
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Eric Mendez in Chicago on November 26, 2020

Very good smoke!! Steve Saka all delivers great quality and excellent flavors. If your into Maduros this is a must try!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Edward Hancock in Dover on November 20, 2020

Very good quality cigar in my opinion. Definitely one of my go to’s

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar...
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Charles in Idaho on November 15, 2020

WOW! What a cigar. Beautifully constructed, oily somewhat vein laden cigar, firm with no soft spots. Very even burn that did not require any touchup. White flakey ash that lasted half-way through cigar before falling off. Flavor profile was simple, mostly leather and tobacco notes. Delicious cigar...would certainly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWSOME
for Oliva Baptiste Robusto Maduro
by GREGORY PATTERSON in New York on September 30, 2020

love these underrated

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly Recommend!
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Jerry in Pennsylvania on April 17, 2020

This cigar is my go to. Perfect size and burn. Medium to full bodied but so smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth the money
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Nes Henry in Georgia on March 20, 2020

Really good smoke for the price! Well worth the money I spent on em.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.