Cigar Deals!Offer

Flavours By CAO Sampler Reviews

74rated
10 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
83
Draw
63
Consistency
77
Appearance
97
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Would not buy again, flavor not pronounced
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in IL on April 13, 2017

No discernible flavor punch from any of these. The smoke was average and smoke-able, but it had nothing in it to make me prefer these over other brands like Drew Estates. Would not buy again, but would smoke it if offered by a friend. Cigar was well made and draw very good.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flavours By CAO Sampler
90rated
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Matt in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
68rated
Would not buy again, flavor not pronounced
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by John Holden in IL on April 13, 2017

No discernible flavor punch from any of these. The smoke was average and smoke-able, but it had nothing in it to make me prefer these over other brands like Drew Estates. Would not buy again, but would smoke it if offered by a friend. Cigar was well made and draw very good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Waste of money
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Gloria in Michigan on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Didnt like any of them.The flavor was just not good on any of them.The burn was good but that is all I can say was good.Maybe I will give a different brand maybe Acid or Java.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
mixed bag
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by East River Ang in Bronx NY on the waterfront on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Just wanted to try something different and found them to be too different. The vinilla wasn't too bad. The cherry was the worst thing I ever tried to smoke. I found it impossible to draw even with a punch, burned uneven and way too hot and tasted even worse, after two minutes I gave up. The others were so-so and I found them all too sweet. If you want to try a desent flavored cigar try a Java no sweetness and a smooth tasting quality smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
well...
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Scott in topeka , ks on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the vanilla i have to say was the best overall,me and a buddy got these to see how they were. not as much taste as i would of expected . but still good smoke !

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great tasting, not overpowering
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Anonymous in on July 25, 2011
Verified purchase

The Cao Flavours are a great smoke. Decently priced, they are a perfect way to share an afternoon with friends and family, or by yourself. The flavors are rich, yet subtle and not overpowering. It still tastes like a great cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Pretty Bomb, Nice Size
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Chris W. in Sonoma County, CA on April 19, 2011
Verified purchase

These were nice, I wasn't a fan of the Honey or Vanilla but Moontrance, Earth Nectar, and Eileen's Dream are bomb.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Toby in NC on December 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke. I would suggest roast the tip and then cut or punch.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
waste of money
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by john in woodbury, mn on May 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought these on the monster, was very excited. I read all the other reviews on the CAO flavours and thought I'll try it anyways. I was wrong. The tips are dipped in syrup and that's about it. No real flavor, the tobacco wasn't good. Like smoking a big cigarette. It was like smoking grass on my front lawn. Very diappointed in this product. I will try the Acid line of infused flavors, hopefully they will be better. I'll keep my eye out for them on the monster. The monster is the BEST...

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.