I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flavours By CAO Sampler Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Waste of money
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in Michigan on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Didnt like any of them.The flavor was just not good on any of them.The burn was good but that is all I can say was good.Maybe I will give a different brand maybe Acid or Java.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flavours By CAO Sampler
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Waste of money
by Gloria in Michigan on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Didnt like any of them.The flavor was just not good on any of them.The burn was good but that is all I can say was good.Maybe I will give a different brand maybe Acid or Java.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
mixed bag
by East River Ang in Bronx NY on the waterfront on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Just wanted to try something different and found them to be too different. The vinilla wasn't too bad. The cherry was the worst thing I ever tried to smoke. I found it impossible to draw even with a punch, burned uneven and way too hot and tasted even worse, after two minutes I gave up. The others were so-so and I found them all too sweet. If you want to try a desent flavored cigar try a Java no sweetness and a smooth tasting quality smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
well...
by Scott in topeka , ks on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the vanilla i have to say was the best overall,me and a buddy got these to see how they were. not as much taste as i would of expected . but still good smoke !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great tasting, not overpowering
by in on July 25, 2011
Verified purchase

The Cao Flavours are a great smoke. Decently priced, they are a perfect way to share an afternoon with friends and family, or by yourself. The flavors are rich, yet subtle and not overpowering. It still tastes like a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty Bomb, Nice Size
by Chris W. in Sonoma County, CA on April 19, 2011
Verified purchase

These were nice, I wasn't a fan of the Honey or Vanilla but Moontrance, Earth Nectar, and Eileen's Dream are bomb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great
by Toby in NC on December 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke. I would suggest roast the tip and then cut or punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
waste of money
by john in woodbury, mn on May 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought these on the monster, was very excited. I read all the other reviews on the CAO flavours and thought I'll try it anyways. I was wrong. The tips are dipped in syrup and that's about it. No real flavor, the tobacco wasn't good. Like smoking a big cigarette. It was like smoking grass on my front lawn. Very diappointed in this product. I will try the Acid line of infused flavors, hopefully they will be better. I'll keep my eye out for them on the monster. The monster is the BEST...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.