I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Reviews

67 consumer rating
29 reviews
45% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
65
Draw
74
Consistency
72
Appearance
73
Burn
66
Buy Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
A Nice Surprise
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Riverside County CA on September 16, 2011

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
The Mosaicos are a better deal!
for Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
by in Oshawa, Canada on September 23, 2011

Very inconsistent burn from one to the next, mostly too tightly rolled. Made with shredded pieces of a strong, almost bitter filler tobacco. I suppose if you take into account the price, I wouldn?t throw them out.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Gonzalez Bundles
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
92 consumer rating
A Nice Surprise
by Larry in Riverside County CA on September 16, 2011

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Nice Priced Smoke!!!
by Steve in Clyde.Ohio on December 30, 2013

I bought 2 bundles of these sticks. So far they have been very good. I like the taste and smell of the Sumatra wrapper. Been in the humidor for a few months know and getting better with each one!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
The 90 Miles
by Brian J in Canada on August 13, 2010

Now I've had the opportunity to with the folks at the last Cigar Expo and was presented with one of thier newest cigars the "90 miles" I have to admit that at first glance to looked like a nice smoke. It was even better! Smooth, rich and very much like a cuban. It ws fairly firmly rolled with a great burn from beginning to end. Overall it was truely a great cigar! Hats off to Flor De Gonzalez!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
by fldeskjocky in Florida on March 01, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
This is a huge surprise
by Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis, Tennessee on November 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I found these on sale. Bingo. This is a huge, meaty torpedo and at this price I was expecting something that smoked like an El Producto. I like these just fine. The smoke is smooth and consistent. It has some body and flavor and while I like the Roly torpedo better, this cigar is a keeper. Nice, everyday cigar. It won't wow you but it won't disappoint you either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Smoke at a very Good Price
by Al in Florida in Florida on April 06, 2012

I'll rank this Torpedo at between 75 and 80. Construction is excellent for a mixed-filler cigar, not soft or mushy at all. Burns well with no canoeing and stays lit for the entire smoke. Draw is good with a slight tightness, which I attribute to the narrowing at the head. Taste is somewhere between mild and medium, closer to medium with no harsh or bitter finish on the draw. I've smoked several from the first bundle and so far they are pretty consistent, something you often give up with a mixed-filler. The generous size at 7x50 is a nice bonus and when you figure in the price for 25 sticks, it's an excellent bargain. They're a good cigar for a riding lawn mower session, easily lasting the the entire cut. These ar good enough to place on my 'order again' list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Benjamin in Georgia on December 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I have just recently invested in a humidor and I got these because of the good reviews. They are not as good as the expensive ones but there worth every penny I paid. I was getting tired of paying 6-8 dollars a stick and only being able to enjoy a cigar every once in a while. Get a bundle of these you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Nice consistent smoke for the money
by Kevin Wilson in Minneapolis MN on August 04, 2011

Enjoyable smoke for the price. I will definately be ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Rolled yesterday?
by Dave C. in SC, USA on July 17, 2011

I found this cigar to have a very "green", improperly cured sort of flavor. This might fade after some extensive time in the humidor, but I don't know. If you enjoy farm rolls or a "chlorophylly" kind of taste you may like these as is. Not my cup of tea though, I'm afraid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
A decent low cost everyday smoke
by Michael in Southern Illinois on June 03, 2010

These are a decent everyday low cost smoke. They are usually pretty consistent in burn, appearance and taste. While not great, they are good while driving, or working outside, etc.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.