I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale Reviews

78 consumer rating
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
70
Draw
84
Consistency
78
Appearance
76
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
A Nice Surprise
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Riverside County CA on September 16, 2011

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
So-So
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Oldsmar, Florida on August 15, 2014

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
92 consumer rating
A Nice Surprise
by Larry in Riverside County CA on September 16, 2011

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
The 90 Miles
by Brian J in Canada on August 13, 2010

Now I've had the opportunity to with the folks at the last Cigar Expo and was presented with one of thier newest cigars the "90 miles" I have to admit that at first glance to looked like a nice smoke. It was even better! Smooth, rich and very much like a cuban. It ws fairly firmly rolled with a great burn from beginning to end. Overall it was truely a great cigar! Hats off to Flor De Gonzalez!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
by fldeskjocky in Florida on March 01, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Benjamin in Georgia on December 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I have just recently invested in a humidor and I got these because of the good reviews. They are not as good as the expensive ones but there worth every penny I paid. I was getting tired of paying 6-8 dollars a stick and only being able to enjoy a cigar every once in a while. Get a bundle of these you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Rolled yesterday?
by Dave C. in SC, USA on July 17, 2011

I found this cigar to have a very "green", improperly cured sort of flavor. This might fade after some extensive time in the humidor, but I don't know. If you enjoy farm rolls or a "chlorophylly" kind of taste you may like these as is. Not my cup of tea though, I'm afraid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
A decent low cost everyday smoke
by Michael in Southern Illinois on June 03, 2010

These are a decent everyday low cost smoke. They are usually pretty consistent in burn, appearance and taste. While not great, they are good while driving, or working outside, etc.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
56 consumer rating
So-So
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 15, 2014

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.