Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent!!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Mark in Long Island NY on November 07, 2018

I have smoked all the cigar shapes. They’re all excelled in every aspect.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best.
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Nb in Ca on October 20, 2018

Have had these in a few sizes. This is my favorite. Can’t knock anything about it. There’s a reason it won cigar of the year

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Mark in Long Island NY on November 07, 2018

I have smoked all the cigar shapes. They’re all excelled in every aspect.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best.
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Nb in Ca on October 20, 2018

Have had these in a few sizes. This is my favorite. Can’t knock anything about it. There’s a reason it won cigar of the year

... read more
5.0 stars
amazing
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Noel Flores in NJ on March 01, 2018

i been getting this one since day #1 in the 2012 and are the best. if you don t have yet I call you to try them, you gonna love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Father Flor De La Antilles Belicoso
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Shane Scholz in California on February 26, 2018

Excellent cigar. Is my daily go to. Nice smoke, great draw. Hard to beat these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite, I love them!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Lou Cambruzzi in Corona CA on October 13, 2017

I read that it isn t a 90 level cigar, that s ok I love them. If I see a vein or spot I just smile. More for me :

... read more
5.0 stars
It Deserves The High Rating!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Ben Around in Michigan on February 28, 2016

This beautifully banded and ribboned stick of tobacco is consistent and consistently wonderful. I have prowled the Belicosos and Pyramids by Upmann. This is a cut above that house s fine tobacco. My first pressed cigar, it was satisfying in the mouth and ever so even on the draw. I had three yesterday and would buy a case if I had the scratch!

... read more
5.0 stars
SUPERB !
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Dwight in San Diego on April 08, 2015

Smooth,slight spice, tasty, no veins, one of the best. Between Flor De A and Jaime G I m in Cigar Heaven. Thank you Jesus.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Tom in Seattle WA on May 07, 2014

I smoke mostly Cubans and this cigar is amazing. It has been a while since a non-Cuban in this price range has knocked my socks off. Ordered more!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Luis in Atlanta. on February 27, 2014

One of the best cigars I have smoked, very consistent in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Bob in Nazareth on March 01, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a solid cigar. It starts out with a leathery flavor, but as you get towards the middle of the cigar, cedar begins to take over. The construction and appearance is excellent, but it wasn't as complex as I expected based on the CA reviews of the toro. While I am glad that I invested in a box (and would buy one again), I think these cigars are overhyped. I would give it a 90/100.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.