I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Flor De Las Antillas Reviews

91 consumer rating
29 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Flor De Las Antillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Las Antillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Rich and smooth.
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Nebraska on April 9, 2015

Let me start by saying I m not a strong tobacco fan. In short, I don t like harsh, bitter, peppery sticks. So this cigar is a standout in my book. It s a rich, smooth somewhat creamy stick that is a welcome contrast to the too often bitter and harsh smokes commonly enjoyed by some many . My palette isn t anything special, but I can definitely say - though not a flavor powerhouse - the flavor wasn t lacking. This stick had a noticeable but clean tobacco base with a light white pepper finish. As an occasional cigar smoker, this stick didn t leave me smelling like a walking ash tray or deposit the familiar, intense and unmovable ashy-tobacco taste on the back of my tongue - it started smooth and it finished smooth. Definitely recommended.

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Love cigars
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Lansdale on May 19, 2015

Looking for the best cigars

0 1
recommended for you based on Flor De Las Antillas
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
A Taste and Work of Art
by Chris in Toronto Canada on April 28, 2015

I have been smoking this cigar for over two years now and as much as I enjoy trying different cigars I have yet to find one that equals the complexity of this masterpiece. The perfect draw always produces a thick grey smoke that does not disappoint. I find the beginning third to have a subtle pepper taste to it and then shortly thereafter followed by a creamy chocolate with subtle hints of leather. It s so easy to see why it was voted top cigar for 2012.. Only disappointment is it should also be top cigar for 2013 and 2014, Simply put I have yet to find any cigar that out does this well named masterpiece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Rich and smooth.
by Clay in Nebraska on April 09, 2015

Let me start by saying I m not a strong tobacco fan. In short, I don t like harsh, bitter, peppery sticks. So this cigar is a standout in my book. It s a rich, smooth somewhat creamy stick that is a welcome contrast to the too often bitter and harsh smokes commonly enjoyed by some many . My palette isn t anything special, but I can definitely say - though not a flavor powerhouse - the flavor wasn t lacking. This stick had a noticeable but clean tobacco base with a light white pepper finish. As an occasional cigar smoker, this stick didn t leave me smelling like a walking ash tray or deposit the familiar, intense and unmovable ashy-tobacco taste on the back of my tongue - it started smooth and it finished smooth. Definitely recommended.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SUPERB !
by Dwight in San Diego on April 08, 2015

Smooth,slight spice, tasty, no veins, one of the best. Between Flor De A and Jaime G I m in Cigar Heaven. Thank you Jesus.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
If your in the mood for cedar.
by Martin in New York on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

A little sweet, touch of pepper in the throat, cedar for days. Nice construction, nice burn, attractive band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
by Luis in Atlanta. on February 27, 2014

One of the best cigars I have smoked, very consistent in every way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sweet and smooth
by Dan in Cally on May 31, 2013

Can't believe there's no reviews of this fine cigar. Very sweet and creamy right from the first draw that's hard to find, want a box soon

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar and value
by Tony Mc in Texas on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

The My Father crew did it again!! What a great cigar. Very smooth draw, great flavors throughout. Not overly complex, but more "just right". The box press was a pleasure to hold. I bought a box of these for a party, and they were a hit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
#1 in CA mag in 2012 for a reason
by David Mac in Nor Cal on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Such an affordable smoke yet it will smoke with the best of them. I ve got 1,000 cigars are so and have smoked around 10 of these and handed another 10 out so I can say these are worth trying if you have not yet. Once you have you ll see why Cigar Aficionado ranked these as the best cigar in 2012. I ve got 2 boxes stashed to age and 1 box I m burning. I wont get into the flavor as that will differ with all of us but I have enjoyed every one I ve smoked. And everyone I ve given one too double taked by the first third to say WOW what a smoke. But honestly I hope you don t enjoy it so the price can stay low?

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Don Pepins Best
by Calvin in United States on March 20, 2015

Wow just a wonderful cigar. Always consist with a perfect draw and the classic spice of my father cigars. A great value under 7 bucks!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Tom in Seattle WA on May 07, 2014

I smoke mostly Cubans and this cigar is amazing. It has been a while since a non-Cuban in this price range has knocked my socks off. Ordered more!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.