I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Flor De Las Antillas Robusto Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
If your in the mood for cedar.
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by in New York on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

A little sweet, touch of pepper in the throat, cedar for days. Nice construction, nice burn, attractive band.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Save your money
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by in Cincinnati on May 1, 2013
Verified purchase

My opinion is that these cigars are far from high end smokes. This should be a 4 dollar cigar. I always start by tasting the unlit cigar. Take a un lit draw and taste the tobacco. A lot of cigars taste like hay, or straw. These taste like straw. The beginning of the cigar was very harsh, and sour. It had a light draw. When I got to the end of the cigar it mellowed out some. I would give this cigar about a 60. The Partagas 1845 are far better. I am a one cigar a day smoker. I had sampled many types and from many regions. Its sad that there is a lot of trash out there. I am also not the type of cigar guy that describes his cigars, as Creamy, or a hint of coffee. My daily smokes, are the 1845s, I have tried many smokes, and this suits my needs, when im not in a country that I can get Cubans. Anyway, happy smoking.

0 6
recommended for you based on Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
If your in the mood for cedar.
by Martin in New York on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

A little sweet, touch of pepper in the throat, cedar for days. Nice construction, nice burn, attractive band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar and value
by Tony Mc in Texas on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

The My Father crew did it again!! What a great cigar. Very smooth draw, great flavors throughout. Not overly complex, but more "just right". The box press was a pleasure to hold. I bought a box of these for a party, and they were a hit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Introduced in LA
by JOE B. in VANCOUVER, BC on November 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently, I flew to LA and had to leave my Cubans at home. Based on Cigar Aficionado s 2012 review and #1 rating I tried these. As a guy who smokes Cubans, it's hard for me to enjoy anything but. However, I liked this cigar so much I bought a box. I am now ordering 3 more boxes from this site. So, without reviewing the taste / burn / etc. I think my actions speak for themselves. Nice cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Decent draw and good flavor
by Mike in Livermore, CA on February 28, 2013

I liked this cigar. It's definitely not the best cigar I've ever had but I really enjoyed smoking it. I don't think it deserved to be No. 1 on Cigar Aficionado's best of 2012 list however. Definitely somewhere on the list but not number one. Overall however this was a good smoke and I'll definitely buy some more.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
55 consumer rating
Save your money
by robert in Cincinnati on May 01, 2013
Verified purchase

My opinion is that these cigars are far from high end smokes. This should be a 4 dollar cigar. I always start by tasting the unlit cigar. Take a un lit draw and taste the tobacco. A lot of cigars taste like hay, or straw. These taste like straw. The beginning of the cigar was very harsh, and sour. It had a light draw. When I got to the end of the cigar it mellowed out some. I would give this cigar about a 60. The Partagas 1845 are far better. I am a one cigar a day smoker. I had sampled many types and from many regions. Its sad that there is a lot of trash out there. I am also not the type of cigar guy that describes his cigars, as Creamy, or a hint of coffee. My daily smokes, are the 1845s, I have tried many smokes, and this suits my needs, when im not in a country that I can get Cubans. Anyway, happy smoking.

0 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Great smoke. Especially for the price.
by in on January 01, 2014

This cigar was amazing. Creamy, fruity, nutty. It just was great from start to finish. Excellent burn. Smooth even draw all the way to the end. You cant go wrong with this smoke especially at its price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.