Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Reviews

79rated
26 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
76
Draw
82
Consistency
87
Appearance
82
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Illinois on July 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars after getting them in a sampler many years ago. The taste and draw are fantastic. The constuction can be hit or miss along with the burn but only on a couple per bundle. the consistency over the years has been impressive at this price range. a great everyday smoke

9 3
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Oliva Gold --- bad bad smoke
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in AZ on April 21, 2018

These are the poorest example of cheap smokes I have ever had....... bad taste, very bad burn... they look like they had tree twigs inside.....

0 0
Recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
100rated
Excellent, Finished These First.
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by RG in Sacramento, CA on July 04, 2011

Ordered the bundle of 20 along with three 5 packs of Macanudos, Punch, & Romeo Y Julieta's - finished these before the others & re-ordering more! These will always be in my humidor.

... read more
1319
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent Value!
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Eric in Meeker, CO on January 03, 2018

Burns evenly well, produces great smoke, and has a rich yet mild cocoa / coffee taste throughout. A sweet end cap is subtly enjoyable. This cigar comes in at $1.90 when bought in the 20 pack, and it s better than many $3-4 cigars that I ve smoked. This is an absolute steal, with quality construction, and makes a great everyday smoke.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Love this cigar!
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Frank Sheffield in New York on November 18, 2017

Great stick for the price!

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Good, consistent, budget cigar
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Peter in Minneapolis Minnesota on June 26, 2012

I first picked these up on a hunch at a local tobacconist, I thought their price would be reflective of their quality. Boy was I wrong, these two dollar cigars have an excellent mild to medium body with good earthy tones throughout. There is a slight peppery taste if inhaled into the nasopharynx, and the cigars smoke 45 to 70 minutes. I've smoked them both fresh and aged and was impressed each and every time. I've only had one unwrap on me, but I was driving at sixty down the highway so...In any case these are a great smoke for the price and I for one appreciate the sweetened tip, I think it adds a touch of complexity to these cigars (but am in no way a "purist" smoker).

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Excellent daily stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Gene in Miami fl on June 24, 2014
Verified purchase

An excellent stick for your money, but only the sweet sumatra, the maduros are quite harsh on your palate.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
EXCELLENT STICK FOR A LOW PRICE
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Richard in New York on July 13, 2017

I ve been smoking cigars for 40 years and these are possibly the best $2 - $2.50 sticks on the market. They are a nice daily smoke at a very reasonable price. The subtle sweetness is surprisingly quite pleasant. I rate these realistically 90, but 95 as they relate to any comparably priced cigar.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Budget Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by CheapSkate in CA on August 25, 2009

Even though I only smoke maybe 10 of these a year, they are always the same as I remember them. A mildly sweet tip and straight forward taste.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
Cigar fanatic
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Tim in Kansas City on June 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my everyday smoke. I keep at least 20 in my humidor at all times.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by jimmy in Illinois on July 08, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars after getting them in a sampler many years ago. The taste and draw are fantastic. The constuction can be hit or miss along with the burn but only on a couple per bundle. the consistency over the years has been impressive at this price range. a great everyday smoke

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Wonderful!
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Rick in Pittsburgh, PA on April 29, 2012

Great bargain. Very consistant from bundle to bundle. Wonderful flavor.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.