I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva 7 X 50 Reviews

72 consumer rating
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
70
Draw
74
Consistency
67
Appearance
74
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Gaffney SC on March 27, 2010

I usually like a smaller ring but got these right on the auction. Wonderful surprise. I've smoked about 5 so far and they all have been good in every respect EXCEPT that if I put it down and have to relight it has a slightly bitter taste. I've started clipping about 1 1/2" back from the ash before I relight and this cures that problem. I recommend these for those times you have time to smoke the whole thing in one sitting.

0 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
A Tobacco Turd ! ! !
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Kansas on January 25, 2010

In the rolling room of Flor De Olivia the floors are clean because every piece of dust and cut off tobacco is rolled in these 'cigars.' The longest filler was 3/4's of an inch! Horrible taste, buy cigarettes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
88 consumer rating
Great Taste
by Michael 47 in Gaffney SC on March 27, 2010

I usually like a smaller ring but got these right on the auction. Wonderful surprise. I've smoked about 5 so far and they all have been good in every respect EXCEPT that if I put it down and have to relight it has a slightly bitter taste. I've started clipping about 1 1/2" back from the ash before I relight and this cures that problem. I recommend these for those times you have time to smoke the whole thing in one sitting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
My "go-to" cigar!
by Jim in MI on December 08, 2010

This is my "go-to" cigar above all others. I have had more expensive cigars fail on taste and construction where these are almost always on the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Definately worth the money. I'll be back, again.
by Ken Egan in Hoosick, New York on September 30, 2010

My friend in Melbourne Florida turned me on to these back in '03 and I've enjoyed saving a chunk of change smoking these ever since! I prefer the 6" x 50s with the Sumatra wrapper and it sweet cap. Reminds me of the Baccarats I used to smoke way back when. These won't be the best cigars you'll ever smoke but definately the best for your hard earned dollar! I usuall smoke a heavier maduro while sipping single malt but these keep me happy while I'm mowing the lawn or just relaxing after dinner. At Famous prices you can't go wrong trying a bundle!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
33 consumer rating
A Tobacco Turd ! ! !
by Geoff T. in Kansas on January 25, 2010

In the rolling room of Flor De Olivia the floors are clean because every piece of dust and cut off tobacco is rolled in these 'cigars.' The longest filler was 3/4's of an inch! Horrible taste, buy cigarettes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
50
I Can Smoke These
by Ro in Rochester, NY on September 04, 2014

I think these are very good cigars for the money. Burn good but fast; max 30 minute burn time and you have to keep pace. Ash is light so tap frequently. Draw is great and consistent. Mild sweet tobacco and pepper taste...nice easy going daily smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them.
by Ed in Alexanria va. on June 28, 2013

Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
25 Bundle now 20 same price. some like concrete
by Ron in Georgia on March 25, 2010
Verified purchase

4 to 5 out of each bundle unsmokeable, no draw but still like the taste. Most times you dont have these in stock, why ? also liked free shipping, that also stopped. less cigars same price? Will shop elsewhere or stop alltogather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great smoke
by Woody in Hawaii on October 25, 2009

This is a great smoke..I'm on my second bundle.. It's a bit tough on the draw at times and the burn a bit sketchy but overall a very enjoyable smoke..I'll be buying more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.