Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor De Oliva 8 X 52 Reviews

87rated
25 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
88
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
Flor de Oliva 8 x 52
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Bronx, NY on August 14, 2016

Great cigar for the price! Nice burn, drawl & taste! Constructed well.

3 1
most recent review
80 rated
Very pleased
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Plains, Ga on March 9, 2018

The service and the cigars were very good. They both have won themselves a new customer. A quality cigar at an excellent price. Good flavor, good even burn, long ash, sweetened tip. Nice.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
100rated
Wow Much better than I thought
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Anonymous in on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for the price. Nice and smooth, sweet draw. Cant beat the price. You won t go wrong if you want an everyday smoke that won t break the bank, or leave you feeling dizzy afterwards. Hope the word doesn t get out, and they raise the price

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect draw: 20 out of 20
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by David in Sunnyside on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Large Presidente size. Perfect draw through all 20 cigars. Definitely a strong (or full) cigar. What's strange is that the cigars come coated with a sweet sugar flavor on the wrapper, which you can rinse off or the sugar eventually just goes away. It's similar to a sweet tipped machine made cigar. All in all, you can't go wrong for the price. It beat the (2) Famous brands that we purchased at the same time. I didn't wait to smoke them (sorry perfectionsists); I am sure they get better in the humidor.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Good quality for the money
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Salvador F Arrieta in Florida on February 06, 2018

Good quality for the money

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Great smoke, above expectations
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Orlando in Tampa, FL on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I am very impressed with the quality of this cigar.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Oliva Does Not Disappoint
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Craig in Michigan on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been buying FDO's for over a year now. I thought I'd give these larger ones a try because, well, you can cut them in half! And guess what, it worked! I think I got less tobacco in my mouth from cut front half than from the finished end. Both halves smoked perfectly too. Great cigar all around.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Good Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Justin in Maryland on December 14, 2017
Verified purchase

Price per stick versus the quality is great. These are great for getting the friends some smokes to share for any occasion. The draw can be a little tough but is not a deal breaker. The sweet tip is an interesting start as well. It is constructed will and I have not had any fall apart and is pack tight. This stick burns pretty even through the whole smoke. It is a good Mild-medium cigar. On my second bundle!

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Excellent Smoke..!
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Dana O. in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Long, Reliable Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by LifeOnAString in Northeast on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently was at a cigar bar, and after smoking one of their R%26J Bully Robustos, I lit up one of these FDOs. I was surprised at how good it was in comparison. Also enjoy them on a long drive: over an hour of pleasure. A consistent, long smoke!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Heavenly Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by John in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Heavenly Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by John in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.