I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva 8 X 52 Reviews

86 consumer rating
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Wow Much better than I thought
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for the price. Nice and smooth, sweet draw. Cant beat the price. You won t go wrong if you want an everyday smoke that won t break the bank, or leave you feeling dizzy afterwards. Hope the word doesn t get out, and they raise the price

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke..!
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Wow Much better than I thought
by in on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for the price. Nice and smooth, sweet draw. Cant beat the price. You won t go wrong if you want an everyday smoke that won t break the bank, or leave you feeling dizzy afterwards. Hope the word doesn t get out, and they raise the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect draw: 20 out of 20
by David in Sunnyside on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Large Presidente size. Perfect draw through all 20 cigars. Definitely a strong (or full) cigar. What's strange is that the cigars come coated with a sweet sugar flavor on the wrapper, which you can rinse off or the sugar eventually just goes away. It's similar to a sweet tipped machine made cigar. All in all, you can't go wrong for the price. It beat the (2) Famous brands that we purchased at the same time. I didn't wait to smoke them (sorry perfectionsists); I am sure they get better in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great smoke, above expectations
by Orlando in Tampa, FL on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I am very impressed with the quality of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Oliva Does Not Disappoint
by Craig in Michigan on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been buying FDO's for over a year now. I thought I'd give these larger ones a try because, well, you can cut them in half! And guess what, it worked! I think I got less tobacco in my mouth from cut front half than from the finished end. Both halves smoked perfectly too. Great cigar all around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke..!
by Dana O. in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Long, Reliable Smoke
by LifeOnAString in Northeast on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently was at a cigar bar, and after smoking one of their R%26J Bully Robustos, I lit up one of these FDOs. I was surprised at how good it was in comparison. Also enjoy them on a long drive: over an hour of pleasure. A consistent, long smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Heavenly Smoke
by John in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Heavenly Smoke
by John in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Best bang for your buck!
by Bryan L in Nashville, TN on December 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Like pretyt much all the other reviews stated, this cigar is about as good as it gets for the money. I bought these as a low cost alternative to some of the higher price sticks I USED to smoke on the daily. This is becoming my go-to choice for all occasions now. Like another reviewer said, You can cut these big ol long dudes in half and have two smokes out of one stick. This works well for me also. It's amazing that I will move aside my fine cigars to smoke these. Side note.... These are 8" sticks. Be sure your Humi can handle these before you order a 20 pack. I was lucky in that mine was large enough, but not by much. It sure got real cramped in there, real quick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great smoke!!!
by in on March 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, excellent price. Best low cost cigar I ever had. Thank you Famous Smoke Shop!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.