I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Corojo Reviews

89 consumer rating
24 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy Flor De Oliva Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Oliva Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
AWESOME EVERYDAY SMOKE!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by in Upstate New York on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This spicy little treat has become my favorite "go to" everyday cigar. Great with a morning cup of coffee, or an evening ale! First bundle has been aging in my cooler for 6 months and only a few left....second bundle is aging right now, plan to work my stash down and buy more of these to age as it is by farm my FAVORITE INEXPENSIVE EVERYDAY CIGAR!! In fact this beats many I have smoked in the $5-10 range, love em.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Ok for the price
for
by in Massachusetts on June 6, 2009

I received two in a flight sampler offered here at famous, both cigars burned uneven and had loose wrappers. out side of construction issues, this smoke had an even leathery flavor from start to finish; never peaking or slowing down.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
98 consumer rating
AWESOME EVERYDAY SMOKE!
by Tim in Upstate New York on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This spicy little treat has become my favorite "go to" everyday cigar. Great with a morning cup of coffee, or an evening ale! First bundle has been aging in my cooler for 6 months and only a few left....second bundle is aging right now, plan to work my stash down and buy more of these to age as it is by farm my FAVORITE INEXPENSIVE EVERYDAY CIGAR!! In fact this beats many I have smoked in the $5-10 range, love em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great Value, Great Cigar
by Warren in Clarkston, MI on January 23, 2010

These Corojo torpedos are simply the best value around. I am an Oliva Cigar lover. These people really care about their cigars. The Flor De Oliva Corojos are what I smoke between my Master Blends and Serie V. What is surprising is that the bundled Flor De Olivas offer similar pleasure, with a very good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke For A Great Price
by Michael in Pickett, WI on May 19, 2009

Excellent consistency in every bundle that I have purchased. Very nice construction with an excellent draw. Starts out medium bodied, then builds to full with a variety of pepper undertones throughout. Nice long finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by cvt in Vermont on November 14, 2008
Verified purchase

These start a bit harsh but quickly turn to a great smoke. One of my favorites. They are also a tremendous bargain, which makes it easy to keep the humidor stocked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Best bang for the buck out there. !!
by Chris in Milton-Freewater Or. on August 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been around the horn. Payed big bucks for a lot less of a gigar. The best value I have found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
one of the best for the price
by Levans in Arkansas on August 15, 2008

I have never had a bad oliva the corjo wrapper is is a great addition to this line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Very good cigar, great value!
by Dan in Oakland, CA on April 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought abundle of these after reading the positive reviews of the standard F de O line, and because of my own personal taste for the corojo wrapper. In terms of construction, they're pretty well-made. The only burn issue I've had is that they occasionally tunnel about 3/4 of the way through, but it's a minor complaint. They have a nice, medium flavor, and they've just gotten better and smoother with time in the humidor. For the price, this a great working stiff's cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Wow! These cigars rock!
by Michael O. in Pickett, Wisconsin on August 04, 2009

Wow! These cigars rock! I tried a few singles of this cigar in Columbus, Ohio last fall during the All-American Quarter Congress and they were fantastic. Excellent construction, great burn/draw and a nice spicy taste. Full-bodied with a long finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Excellent for an under $2/stick smoke!
by Robert in PA on April 18, 2008
Verified purchase

These are more flavorful then cigars 3x their price. Grab some!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Great !!!
by Gene in Mount Bethel PA on July 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Straightfoward, even burn, consistant, the first draw will summarize the whole stick. Could easily sell for twice the price and be within reason

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.