I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente Reviews

80 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
78
Appearance
87
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Liked this alot
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Arizona on May 21, 2007
Verified purchase

Smoked it watching TV and golfing. Everytime I have been impressed with it. Sweet taste, good contstruction and easy draw. Will buy lots more of these.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Better make sure you got the time....
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Hattiesburg Ms on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Because this cigar will take a bit to smoke. Tried these since they were on sale. Have to admit a bit more than I was ready for. Only had 2 since I got them Each was over 1 1/2 hours of smoking time. Nice and relaxing when you have the time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
85 consumer rating
Liked this alot
by KAD in Arizona on May 21, 2007
Verified purchase

Smoked it watching TV and golfing. Everytime I have been impressed with it. Sweet taste, good contstruction and easy draw. Will buy lots more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Better make sure you got the time....
by James Knotts in Hattiesburg Ms on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Because this cigar will take a bit to smoke. Tried these since they were on sale. Have to admit a bit more than I was ready for. Only had 2 since I got them Each was over 1 1/2 hours of smoking time. Nice and relaxing when you have the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
a super cigar with a lot of great taste.
by barry in westchester il. on May 15, 2008

From the first puff of flor De oliva cigars you will be hooked. Awinner every single time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Must Try Cigar!!
by Ray in Glassboro, New Jersey on July 26, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of the Flor De Oliva Giant Presidents's after hearing rave reviews about the Flor De Oliva line. This cigar was great! medium in body, nice sweet taste throughout, very consistent, even burn and a nice draw. Only had to relight twice during the 4 hours it took to smoke the monster, i thought it would be more due to it's size. I reccomend trying this brand, you will not be sorry! for the money it would be hard to beat. Needless to say I have found my new go to cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Large Cigar/ Big on taste
by in Chicago on November 16, 2004

I will give the company a hand on this one in times where smaller cigar's have a niche on the market.this cigar starts out like a baccarat and finishes like la gloria cubana it has an even draw and strong undertones it is a winner in my book took me a week to smoke it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Woh doctuh, whadda cigar!
by Frenchy's Pipes in Nashville on August 13, 2004

I was ready to love this cigar 'cause I loved the immense, enormous, jaw bustin' 10 x 66 baseball bat size. So I unwrap the first one and, fnuuurm, plugged like my left sinus cavity. Okay, not the end a' the world I'll just try another one. I unwrap, snip, light and...plugged again! Nuts. I think I'm gonna hafta send this bundle back. Lemme just try one more. Well, the third's the charm. I'm in freakin' cigar heaven right here in my den. Awright, this is it. I found my all time favorite cigar and I got one in my kisser right now. You can have all yer hotsy totsy. high end. muckity mucks. this is my baby.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.