Flor de Oliva Gold Reviews

75 consumer rating
46 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
71
Draw
78
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
77
Buy Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Flor DeOliva cigars are the best for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by in Rhode Island on June 6, 2006

I have smoked many cigars in my life. I come from the school of thought"expensive is better" let me tell you Flor De Oliva is one of the best cigars I have tasted in a long time and its not expensive. Keep-em coming. Thank you.

1 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Worst Cigar I have ever smoked
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in Montana on February 23, 2014

Bought a bundle of these at famous smoke. com. big mistake. they are the worst smoke I have ever had. Tastes like cheap tobacco bathed in s sugar coating to hide the taste .. run do not hide from these.

1 0
recommended for you based on Flor de Oliva Gold
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by BJ in Alachua florida on July 11, 2015

Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Flor DeOliva cigars are the best for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by James Boffa in Rhode Island on June 06, 2006

I have smoked many cigars in my life. I come from the school of thought"expensive is better" let me tell you Flor De Oliva is one of the best cigars I have tasted in a long time and its not expensive. Keep-em coming. Thank you.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A good cigar
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by James in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by joe in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Incredible Value, One of my Favorites!!
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by BKS in Minneapolis on April 07, 2010

I had one of these sticks in my humidor for about 3 months. The construction is excellent, the burn and draw were the best on any cigar I've ever had. I prefer a medium to full body smoke, but for the price, these cigars can't be beat. Order a bundle, you won't be disappointed!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very good smoke for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by Jim in Wisconsin on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I would recommend thiscigar to anyone who is looking for a medium tasting cigar. It has a smooth draw, good taste with an even burn. Overall a very good smoke for the price,

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very nice smoke.
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by j.d in on July 23, 2010

One of the best $3 and under sticks I've had. Great construction, burn and a very nice mild-med taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The search has ended!
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by JH in Folsom, Ca on January 11, 2007
Verified purchase

Gary was right! I tried Flor De Oliva and found them to be the best "every day" cigars I have ever tasted! My favorite is the Gold blend with its smooth, rich and complex taste and typically superb Oliva construction. The price is almost unbelievable for cigars of this caliber! Thank you Gary, Oliva, and Famous Smoke Shop! No need to shop anywhere else!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellant cigar for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by John Howard in Peru Indiana on June 29, 2005

For those who like a natural wrapper with a mellow consistent flavor Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo is a cigar to try. The draw is even and light. Flavor would be for me medium. A cigar I find hard to put down. Relights are as the first light. No peppery taste or harseness. A great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Go Buy Something Else
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Richard Stewart in TX on June 29, 2007
Verified purchase

If I were to gloat over these, you would buy them and they would be harder to get and at a higher price, so go buy something else!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.