I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Gold Reviews

74 consumer rating
45 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
71
Draw
80
Consistency
75
Appearance
79
Burn
77
Buy Flor De Oliva Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Oliva Gold Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
A good cigar
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.

1 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Favorite for years
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has been my favorite for years. "Has" is the operative word. I am weary of the draw that isn't or is to hard. My experience with this cigar spans several years about 5 bundles per month. In the beginning I tossed 2 or 3 from a bundle now I am tossing at least 25%. I will try something other than the torpedo if that doesn't work ???

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Gold
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 45
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
by BJ in Alachua florida on July 11, 2015

Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Flor DeOliva cigars are the best for the price
by James Boffa in Rhode Island on June 06, 2006

I have smoked many cigars in my life. I come from the school of thought"expensive is better" let me tell you Flor De Oliva is one of the best cigars I have tasted in a long time and its not expensive. Keep-em coming. Thank you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
A good cigar
by James in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar.
by joe in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Incredible Value, One of my Favorites!!
by BKS in Minneapolis on April 07, 2010

I had one of these sticks in my humidor for about 3 months. The construction is excellent, the burn and draw were the best on any cigar I've ever had. I prefer a medium to full body smoke, but for the price, these cigars can't be beat. Order a bundle, you won't be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very good smoke for the price
by Jim in Wisconsin on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I would recommend thiscigar to anyone who is looking for a medium tasting cigar. It has a smooth draw, good taste with an even burn. Overall a very good smoke for the price,

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very nice smoke.
by j.d in on July 23, 2010

One of the best $3 and under sticks I've had. Great construction, burn and a very nice mild-med taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The search has ended!
by JH in Folsom, Ca on January 11, 2007
Verified purchase

Gary was right! I tried Flor De Oliva and found them to be the best "every day" cigars I have ever tasted! My favorite is the Gold blend with its smooth, rich and complex taste and typically superb Oliva construction. The price is almost unbelievable for cigars of this caliber! Thank you Gary, Oliva, and Famous Smoke Shop! No need to shop anywhere else!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Excellant cigar for the price
by John Howard in Peru Indiana on June 29, 2005

For those who like a natural wrapper with a mellow consistent flavor Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo is a cigar to try. The draw is even and light. Flavor would be for me medium. A cigar I find hard to put down. Relights are as the first light. No peppery taste or harseness. A great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Go Buy Something Else
by Richard Stewart in TX on June 29, 2007
Verified purchase

If I were to gloat over these, you would buy them and they would be harder to get and at a higher price, so go buy something else!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 45
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.