Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Oliva Gold Reviews

75rated
49 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
61
Construction
63
Draw
71
Consistency
71
Appearance
77
Burn
72
Buy Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very nice smoke.
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by on July 23, 2010

One of the best $3 and under sticks I've had. Great construction, burn and a very nice mild-med taste.

18 8
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Like smoking a paper bag.
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by in WA on January 23, 2012

I smoked this cigar (my first cigar ever) several years ago, and gave it another shot recently. It is simply terrible. No flavor- just ash. No point to smoking one at all. Save your money and buy a Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro.

8 5
Recommended for you based on Flor de Oliva Gold
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Great cigars, great price.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Rick Scali in Destin, FL on May 04, 2018

Good price, great service. Less expensive, even with shipping then local cigar store.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by BJ in Alachua florida on July 11, 2015

Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Flor DeOliva cigars are the best for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by James Boffa in Rhode Island on June 06, 2006

I have smoked many cigars in my life. I come from the school of thought"expensive is better" let me tell you Flor De Oliva is one of the best cigars I have tasted in a long time and its not expensive. Keep-em coming. Thank you.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
A good cigar
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by James in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
94rated
5 great cigars
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by Bruce in USA on March 29, 2018

Great cigars, lovely flavor, very fresh.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by joe in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Incredible Value, One of my Favorites!!
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by BKS in Minneapolis on April 07, 2010

I had one of these sticks in my humidor for about 3 months. The construction is excellent, the burn and draw were the best on any cigar I've ever had. I prefer a medium to full body smoke, but for the price, these cigars can't be beat. Order a bundle, you won't be disappointed!

... read more
512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Very good smoke for the price
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by Jim in Wisconsin on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I would recommend thiscigar to anyone who is looking for a medium tasting cigar. It has a smooth draw, good taste with an even burn. Overall a very good smoke for the price,

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Fantastic Daily Smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of the better bundle cigars I ve smoked. Even burn, solid construction, and always a consistent experience. I ve tried the original Flor De Oliva, and had construction issues—a few each bundle were so tight to draw they were unsmokable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very nice smoke.
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by j.d in on July 23, 2010

One of the best $3 and under sticks I've had. Great construction, burn and a very nice mild-med taste.

... read more
188
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.