Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Gonzalez Bundles Reviews

3.0 stars
31 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Gonzalez Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Gonzalez Bundles Cigars.
5.0 stars
?
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Torpedo
by Powell Christian in Port Royal SC on March 01, 2019

Wonderful

... read more
5.0 stars
About this Cigar
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Torpedo
by Brandon in Ohio on April 19, 2016

Please do not ever quit selling, or carrying this cigar in stock, especially this one the torpedo shape, i always like the torpedo shaped cigars especially long ones, this is a very good cigar smokes very good and well not to strong but not to mild either, it s as if it is just right for everyday smoking, it is very similar to a sumatra blended cigar and tobacco, this is excellent, please do not stop selling this cigar ever, the price is right especially for people who want a good everyday smoke, and cant always afford the more expensive cigars, and for people who really like to smoke cigars everyday, so thank you very much and please again do not ever quit selling this excellent, premium quality handmade everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Super Cazador
by cigar man in south of boston ma on June 26, 2014
Verified purchase

i have smoked about 9 cigars out of my 2 bundles nice cigar for the money burn is fine but a couple cigars have un wraped on me but will buy again nice taste yes i would tell friends about this stays lite pretty well their i do smoke the higher end cigars but this cigar will fill my humi again really good for a budget cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome, for the $$$$
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Torpedo
by lorenzo gallina in u.s.a on February 05, 2014
Verified purchase

iam a afficianato, and been doing these gars for years, and ill keep on for more years to go, thank u lgcobra

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Priced Smoke!!!
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Super Cazador
by Steve in Clyde.Ohio on December 30, 2013

I bought 2 bundles of these sticks. So far they have been very good. I like the taste and smell of the Sumatra wrapper. Been in the humidor for a few months know and getting better with each one!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Nice Surprise
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Lonsdale
by Larry in Riverside County CA on September 16, 2011

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

... read more
5.0 stars
I recommand trying it
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Super Cazador
by Michael in florida on April 17, 2011

Great cigar, very good price for it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke!
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Torpedo
by Johnny in Dallas, TX on September 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm not one to write review but I have to admit this smoke is really good. I bought a box today and have smoked two sticks back to back - right out the box. I recommend this the perfect everyday smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
a solid smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Lonsdale
by fldeskjocky in Florida on March 01, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke at a very Good Price
for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Torpedo
by Al in Florida in Florida on April 06, 2012

I'll rank this Torpedo at between 75 and 80.Construction is excellent for a mixed-filler cigar, not soft or mushy at all. Burns well with no canoeing and stays lit for the entire smoke. Draw is good with a slight tightness, which I attribute to the narrowing at the head. Taste is somewhere between mild and medium, closer to medium with no harsh or bitter finish on the draw. I've smoked several from the first bundle and so far they are pretty consistent, something you often give up with a mixed-filler. The generous size at 7x50 is a nice bonus and when you figure in the price for 25 sticks, it's an excellent bargain. They're a good cigar for a riding lawn mower session, easily lasting the the entire cut.These ar good enough to place on my 'order again' list.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.