Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Las Antillas Reviews

4.0 stars
67 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Las Antillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Las Antillas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Can t go wrong
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on July 17, 2019

I know about the debate concerning the number one ranking, but it s right there. Can t go wrong with any My Father smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Sticks
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on June 10, 2019

These are absolutely wonderful sticks! I have purchased several boxes of these and will continue to do so. Great construction, great burn and aroma with wonderful tastes throughout the entire stick. If you haven’t tried these yet you don’t know what your missing!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by Jju in CA on April 18, 2019

You can’t go wrong with this classic. Hits all the bases. All flavor no strength. Do it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on January 09, 2019

You won’t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Grande
by Frank in South Florida on November 21, 2018

Always consistant, med to full body, a wonderful after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by Daniel in TX on November 09, 2018

This is my new favorite stick. Great taste, clean burn, with excellent construction. It starts of mellow with the finish dishing out great flavor giving full, creamy smoke the entire cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert,Ca on November 08, 2018

I absolutely love this cigar. Perfect every way

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Mark in Long Island NY on November 07, 2018

I have smoked all the cigar shapes. They’re all excelled in every aspect.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best.
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by Nb in Ca on October 20, 2018

Have had these in a few sizes. This is my favorite. Can’t knock anything about it. There’s a reason it won cigar of the year

... read more
5.0 stars
A beautiful smoke
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by Jeffrey Prospal in Ohio on October 18, 2018

These are really excellent sticks. The price versus quality on these can t be beat.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.