Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Oliva Reviews

4.0 stars
167 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very good every day cigar
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Simon Says in Oakland, CA on January 13, 2019
Verified purchase

Really good cigar for the price. I always keep some of em in stock. I sometimes have problems with breaking wrappers though

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by BRIAN A SLAGLE in Seattle on December 31, 2018

This is an excellent cigar; it has a fine, slightly nutty aroma, burns evenly, and I enjoy it more than most of the more expensive fine cigars. It is a real bargain. I have smoked cigars for 58 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a great Daily Cigar. Was given this by neighbor about 12 years ago, and it has been wonderful and affordable
for Flor De Oliva Torpedo
by James E. Webb in Rhode Island on December 29, 2018

See above

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for a great price
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by Charles Villareale in NY on December 25, 2018

My everyday smoke. Well made cigar, rarely get a plugged stick. Worth the price, very enjoyable cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Flavorful
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by Shea Britt in Atlanta, GA on September 13, 2018

I started searching for sweet tip cigars when my taste for Acide cigars faded. I wanted cigars that had a little treat at the beginning but not something that would be overpowering. I came across an article that had some of the top rated sweet tip cigars and the Flor de Oliva was among the choices. I misread the article and thought that the Maduro was the sweet tip. Glad I only ordered one to try because that was not what I wanted. I then ordered the natural wrapper in a 5 pack and low and behold it has been a go to cigar when I have time to sit and enjoy a long cigar. After sitting in my humidor for a few weeks the flavor mellowed out and I don’t get any long after taste. The sweet tip does wear off about 1/4 way down but by that time I have gotten into the cigar and don’t need the extra sweetness. I will order more. They are cheap enough to use for buddy sticks and for first time cigar smokers since it’s not strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
For maduro fans ! !
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by Christopher Rendine in NY on August 22, 2018

For maduro fans with a lot of time, this is a cigar worth checking out. Well constructed with a smooth draw and consistent taste.Reasonably priced and worth a try !

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for the every day
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Christopher Rendine in NY on August 22, 2018

These cigars have been a humidor mainstay for me for a few years now and have never disappointed. Highly recommended for your everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
It is the perfect cigar for me.
for Flor De Oliva Super Giant
by Joe M Parrish in 5501 Univ Club Blvd N #122 Jacksonville, Floirda 32277 on August 20, 2018

It is a very dependable cigar. Always enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Buy
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Trent werner in Oklahoma City,Ok on August 06, 2018

Positivity one of the Best cigars and at bargain price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good quality for the money
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Salvador F Arrieta in Florida on February 06, 2018

Good quality for the money

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.