Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Oliva Reviews

4.0 stars
179 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Consistently good stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Uncle Jimmy in Newark on August 22, 2019

My long time daily smoke. Great value for a consistently good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Over 2 hours of pleasure
for Flor De Oliva Super Giant
by Shawn Mckinnis in Cheektowaga on August 18, 2019

Great taste, great draw, GREAT SIZE! When it comes to big cigars, this is my new “go to cigar!”

... read more
5.0 stars
Damm good stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Kaymin in Baltimore, Md. on August 15, 2019

This is 1 for every smoker. I got turned on to them in a sample pack. Now, they rare 1 of my favorite go to s...

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good.
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Maduro
by M.B in Albany, N.Y on July 27, 2019

No sweet cap on these cigars. Just good Maduro wrapper flavor. I dislike the sweet gum cap Oliva puts on the natural wrapper version of these cigars. No construction or burn issues, I ve had 6 so far, really enjoy them. Maybe they could use a little more humidor time, but no big deal. They remind me of the Famous Nic. 5000 a lot. They were good as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Michael in Southold NY on July 17, 2019

This is my favorite Cigar all around

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Flor De Oliva Torpedo
by Jim Webb in Rhode Island on June 17, 2019

One of the most consistent reasonably priced cigars I have smoked in 35 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best buy cigar
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by Bill in Oklahoma on May 25, 2019
Verified purchase

I just ordered 2 more bundles for the 4th time! After smoking other top tier cigars this past year I realized how good these really are. Do not be swayed by the low price these are great in construction, burn and a mild to medium flavor with some pepper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good every day cigar
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by Simon Says in Oakland, CA on January 13, 2019
Verified purchase

Really good cigar for the price. I always keep some of em in stock. I sometimes have problems with breaking wrappers though

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by BRIAN A SLAGLE in Seattle on December 31, 2018

This is an excellent cigar; it has a fine, slightly nutty aroma, burns evenly, and I enjoy it more than most of the more expensive fine cigars. It is a real bargain. I have smoked cigars for 58 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a great Daily Cigar. Was given this by neighbor about 12 years ago, and it has been wonderful and affordable
for Flor De Oliva Torpedo
by James E. Webb in Rhode Island on December 29, 2018

See above

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.