Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Oliva Corojo Reviews

3.0 stars
15 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Oliva Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best bang for the buck
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by Christopher N Lamonte in Louisiana on December 03, 2018

My go to cigar.This is my 6th bundle of flor de oliva torpedos.I usually get somthing else that i haven t tried to go with them. Nothing has come close to replacing flor de oliva for the $.I ve tried all of the different wrappers and liked them all.In my opinion gold is the best followed by the Maduro then the corojo.The best stick for the money that i have found

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by george knoppe in usa on July 06, 2013

I bought a bundle to try. I will be buying these on a regular basis. Superb stick here.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME EVERYDAY SMOKE!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by Tim in Upstate New York on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This spicy little treat has become my favorite "go to" everyday cigar. Great with a morning cup of coffee, or an evening ale! First bundle has been aging in my cooler for 6 months and only a few left....second bundle is aging right now, plan to work my stash down and buy more of these to age as it is by farm my FAVORITE INEXPENSIVE EVERYDAY CIGAR!! In fact this beats many I have smoked in the $5-10 range, love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value, Great Cigar
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by Warren in Clarkston, MI on January 23, 2010

These Corojo torpedos are simply the best value around. I am an Oliva Cigar lover. These people really care about their cigars. The Flor De Oliva Corojos are what I smoke between my Master Blends and Serie V. What is surprising is that the bundled Flor De Olivas offer similar pleasure, with a very good construction.

... read more
4.0 stars
Flor de Olivia corojo
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
by Carl Galioto in Freehold,NJ on June 11, 2019

Good inexpensive cigar. Smokes good with even burn,sometimes rolled to loose.

... read more
4.0 stars
BUY SOME GOOD STICKS !
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 6 X 50
by Craig WOODY woodhull in Lancaster Ca. on September 29, 2018

Perdomo all the way now !!!!!!! Bought blew my head off !!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great value
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by Antonio cuellar jr in TEXAS on August 04, 2018

For the price, I love them!

... read more
4.0 stars
Most bang for the buck
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by Sach in Chicago IL on October 13, 2015

It s Oliva that says a lot, but you get what you are paying for probably a mixture of leftover and chopped up leafs, it needs to ferment in the humidor for a while to increase favor, but about right for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
Best bang for the buck out there. !!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
by Chris in Milton-Freewater Or. on August 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been around the horn. Payed big bucks for a lot less of a gigar. The best value I have found.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great !!!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by Gene in Mount Bethel PA on July 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Straightfoward, even burn, consistant, the first draw will summarize the whole stick. Could easily sell for twice the price and be within reason

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.