Cigar Deals!Offer

Flor de Oliva Gold Reviews

3.0 stars
41 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor de Oliva Gold Cigars.
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Charlie Murphy in Minnesota on November 23, 2018

Good cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice mild enjoyable taste
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Randy Reynolds in Halls Tennessee on October 02, 2018

I have tried different cigars for years. Even well top name brands even Cuban cohiba cigars from Cuba. I am going to make the Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedoes my every day cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
great buy for the money
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by Richard Senecaut in Texas on September 26, 2018

enjoy them very much. have been buying them for over 5 years. really enjoy the smooth draw and the way they burn. long ashes!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar they are smooth been smoking these cigars for years now.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Charles Murphy in Rochester mn. on August 17, 2018

Great cigar smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Daily Smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of the better bundle cigars I ve smoked. Even burn, solid construction, and always a consistent experience. I ve tried the original Flor De Oliva, and had construction issues?a few each bundle were so tight to draw they were unsmokable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars, great price.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by Rick Scali in Destin, FL on May 04, 2018

Good price, great service. Less expensive, even with shipping then local cigar store.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 great cigars
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by Bruce in USA on March 29, 2018

Great cigars, lovely flavor, very fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by BJ in Alachua florida on July 11, 2015

Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by joe in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by Terry in Pinellas Park, FL on October 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle from my cigar shop since he was out of my regular ones. They are more expensive, but much smoother. I think they also smoke quicker; but don't leave any aftertaste. They light well and evenly. I've read some reviews that really beat up on this cigar and this brand. I've not found the brand suffering.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.