I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca 10-10 Reviews

89 consumer rating
9 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
very consistant
for Fonseca 10-10
by in CHICAGO ILLINOIS on December 1, 2002

very mild and easy on the palate. my first five have been very consistant with an excelant draw and even burn.

19 8
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Try one. You may like it.
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Searcy, AR. on January 10, 2002

This one starts out fine. Not quite as firm as others I've tried. Burn was uneven. Ash was nice. Flavor and aroma are good. Mine got a little bitter and had some bite on it toward the end of the cigar. This one is not one I'd buy regularly.

5 9
recommended for you based on Fonseca 10-10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Consistent burn and draw; great buy!
by John in Peoples Republic of Maryland on August 07, 2007

Consistent burn, draw and construction. Mild yet flavorful with a creamy taste and aroma. I'm a hardcore full body put hair on your chest kinda cigar smoker but these mild cigars got me hooked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Smooth and flavorful
by Dan in PA on December 26, 2008
Verified purchase

One of my favorites! Very smooth but has a nice fruity flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
very consistant
by Tim Framke in CHICAGO ILLINOIS on December 01, 2002

very mild and easy on the palate. my first five have been very consistant with an excelant draw and even burn.

19 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
Try one. You may like it.
by Dan Elam in Searcy, AR. on January 10, 2002

This one starts out fine. Not quite as firm as others I've tried. Burn was uneven. Ash was nice. Flavor and aroma are good. Mine got a little bitter and had some bite on it toward the end of the cigar. This one is not one I'd buy regularly.

5 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
cigars
by jim in ny. on April 07, 2008

foneca cigars are the best cigar in the world

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
cigars
by jim in ny. on February 15, 2008

great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best Value for Money
by Paul Backer in New Jersey and Moscow on July 15, 2007
Verified purchase

Have worked in 18 countries over the past 12 years, and tried just about every brand of cigar. For my money, Fonseca Natural Wrapper 10*10 are the best value/taste combination out there. Note, this review does NOT apply to other Fonseca brand cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fonseca 10-10
by Steve Peel in Orlando FL on April 18, 2004

A very nice mild to medium cigar. One of the most consistant draw and burn I've experienced. First half of the cigar is not remarkable but the last half is exquisite. I'm relatively new to cigars after quiting cigarettes, but I've tried many and this is my favorite so far.

7 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent, flavorful and mild smoke
by James F. in Arlington, TX on April 30, 2000

I have been smoking this cigar since before the Cigar boom. (pre-1994) It is always flavorful but mild, with excellent construction and commendable consistency. It can sometimes also be found under the Second's label "Roller's Choice" for about $80 US in Texas.

4 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.