Fonseca 8-9-8 Reviews

94 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
91
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Secret
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by in Florida on March 16, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars in the market. Since they don't advertise as much as some of the others. It takes a friend to make you aware of this awesome cigar at a great price. Please keep the secret!

0 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
A friend suggested
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by in Yucaipa CA on July 4, 2015

and he did not let me down. Very good smoke, nice draw, smooth but not the smoothest. Excellent for the sale price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca 8-9-8
100consumerrating
Great Secret
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by Manny in Florida on March 16, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars in the market. Since they don't advertise as much as some of the others. It takes a friend to make you aware of this awesome cigar at a great price. Please keep the secret!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
One of the best I ever smoke
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by thierry in Yaounde-Cameroon-Africa on February 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Based on the review on this Fonseca I decided to try it and I wasn't disappointed. Burned well with a good aroma. If you are looking for a fine cigar this is the one. Extremely well constructed

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Smooooothe & Aromatic
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by Peter V. in NJ on November 18, 2004

Split a box with a friend. 1st one out of the box was pleasantly mild but had a very smothe taste and most aromatic smell. Good ash and the second half was even better than the first. I think I found my every day cigar. MMMMM GOOD

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93consumerrating
A friend suggested
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by Dave in Yucaipa CA on July 04, 2015

and he did not let me down. Very good smoke, nice draw, smooth but not the smoothest. Excellent for the sale price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85consumerrating
A very good mild cigar
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by DaveG in Mount Laurel, NJ on January 04, 2004

A very pleasant, mild cigar. Nice construction and good burn. Consistent taste all the way to the band. Not exceptional but very enjoyable at a reasonable price. Recommended

1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Great Cigar at a great value.
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by Tom Risner in Tullahoma, TN on April 01, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a well constructed and smooth cigar. I have been smoking this one for over a year and it is one of my favorites.

219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.