I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca Reviews

85 consumer rating
56 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Buy Fonseca Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Florida on August 10, 2000

This mild to medium smoke is one of my favorites when it can be found. MATASA offers high quality construction with a fine blend. This is worth the money and can be counted on for consistent pleasure.

20 9
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
I agree w/ Vern...
for Fonseca 5-50
by in NJ on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Although the look and feel of the cigar was great, the taste was horrible and it literally provided zero smoke. Smoked about 1 inch before tossing it on the ground...just couldn't bear the thought of suffering thru the entire stick waiting for it to get better. I have a few more in the humidor...anybody want them??? This one is just plain BAD!

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
Great Secret
by Manny in Florida on March 16, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars in the market. Since they don't advertise as much as some of the others. It takes a friend to make you aware of this awesome cigar at a great price. Please keep the secret!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistent burn and draw; great buy!
by John in Peoples Republic of Maryland on August 07, 2007

Consistent burn, draw and construction. Mild yet flavorful with a creamy taste and aroma. I'm a hardcore full body put hair on your chest kinda cigar smoker but these mild cigars got me hooked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best I ever smoke
by thierry in Yaounde-Cameroon-Africa on February 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Based on the review on this Fonseca I decided to try it and I wasn't disappointed. Burned well with a good aroma. If you are looking for a fine cigar this is the one. Extremely well constructed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
cedar and nuts
by chris in usa on July 09, 2013

Perfect budget mild breakfast cigar, easy flavor profile of cedar and nuts, burns near perfect every time, easy draw...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Joe M in Orlando Florida on May 22, 2010

Not your typical fonseca! Very earthy and full flavored.Nice toasty finish with a great ash and even burn all the way through! This is a well made, balanced smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Smooooothe & Aromatic
by Peter V. in NJ on November 18, 2004

Split a box with a friend. 1st one out of the box was pleasantly mild but had a very smothe taste and most aromatic smell. Good ash and the second half was even better than the first. I think I found my every day cigar. MMMMM GOOD

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
A friend suggested
by Dave in Yucaipa CA on July 04, 2015

and he did not let me down. Very good smoke, nice draw, smooth but not the smoothest. Excellent for the sale price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
by Dan in PA on January 05, 2009
Verified purchase

The Fonseca 10-10 has been my favorite for a long time. The Triangular is right up there with it. It is one of the few that I enjoy more in the maduro than the natural. Try it you'll like it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Excellent Every Time
by John Barberio in Lancaster NY on May 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Everything about Fonseca 5-50 is excellent. Can't go wrong...I look forward to smoking this cigar as it is consistent in burn,draw and taste right down to the fingertips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great smoke, nice construction
by Ken in Long Island, NY on November 06, 2008

I love this cigar (7-9-9, nat) I'd say it falls more on the mild-medium side than medium. Still a great smoke and it burns perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.