I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca Cubano Limitado Reviews

89 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
84
Buy Fonseca Cubano Limitado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke and Good Taste
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Robusto
by in Texas on April 25, 2012

I picked up a robusto Fonseca Cubano Limitado at the local Stogie shop off the recommendation of the store owner. I had the cigar in my humidor for about 2 months. At first light the Fonseca produced a very nice deep smoke. Definite earth tones. Little Spice. Throughout the cigar the flavor stayed bold and true. Not a lot of variance. My only complaint was, I did have trouble keeping it lit. Overall, a fine cigar and one to enjoy. (Location: Patio, Drink: Margarita on the Rocks)

1 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Don't be afraid of this full smoke. It rocks!
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Toro
by in Albany,ny on July 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca Cubano Limitado
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
96 consumer rating
Don't be afraid of this full smoke. It rocks!
by JR in Albany,ny on July 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke and Good Taste
by Tony in Texas on April 25, 2012

I picked up a robusto Fonseca Cubano Limitado at the local Stogie shop off the recommendation of the store owner. I had the cigar in my humidor for about 2 months. At first light the Fonseca produced a very nice deep smoke. Definite earth tones. Little Spice. Throughout the cigar the flavor stayed bold and true. Not a lot of variance. My only complaint was, I did have trouble keeping it lit. Overall, a fine cigar and one to enjoy. (Location: Patio, Drink: Margarita on the Rocks)

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
My favorite every day cigar
by Tracey Dean in Texas on April 01, 2013
Verified purchase

For the price this is an excellent evderday cigar. Because I smoke 3 to 4 cigars a day I consider htis one a good economy cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Cigar Lovers smoke
by Rob in Colorado on December 01, 2009

After a long weekend of smoking very good cigars from a small variety of brands I came home and wanted a change, looking for a basic smoke that would give me a full bodied, tasty cigar flavored break. I pulled this cigar out from my humidor because of its name and look. Boy, did I choose a great stick! The plume of smoke after lighting it immediately intrigued my curiosity. With a full flavor yet smooth taste this slightly oily pleasure made me take a close look at its name and googled it to see what other cigar connoisseurs thought of it. Most reports are similar to my findings; great tobacco flavors with a bit of sweet taste that stays with you after your draw. The smoke fills the room (or garage in my case) with that smell that you get from someone else?s cigar similar to a good steak your neighbor is grilling that is always seemingly so much better smelling than your own. But in this case its yours. If there was any shortcoming from this cigar it would definitely be that it must eventually come to an end. Or does it? Maybe I have another one in my humidor?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
by Dave in Lakewood CO on July 12, 2007

If you love full bodied sticks, give this one a try, by far the best of the Fonseca line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
great smoke-cubano YES
by Joe in Atlantic city on December 27, 2011

On my 5th one--construction/burn/taste all Cubano at their best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good smoke. A must for your collection.
by Cody in Denver Colorado on February 23, 2009

Did not know about this cigar saw it and bought it. At the first puff it was not over powering well balanced and very surprised to find out it was a full strength cigar, did not taste like one but it had some earth tones to it and not bitter taste all the way down. Smoked it about half inch from the head.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A suprisingly tasty smoke. Well worth the money!
by Sean in South Florida on September 27, 2007

I love the darker cigars, saw these and had to try them. At first light up, it was aromatic and a nice burn. The Long ash was welcomed as it fell and landed on my lap while driving. Don't they all? Flavor was creamy and not overpowering. About 3/4 down, it did start to burn a little uneven. So, down to the fingertip burning last inch of cigar, I enjoyed it. Smoke it like it's your last!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
The Real Deal!
by Leonard in Moorpark on September 01, 2007

Any time a cigar manufacturer uses the word "Cuban" or any derivative of "Cuban" in naming their cigar, I am dubious. This time the cigar is worthy of the name. I prefer and smoke a short fat cigar and in all the brands I smoke, this one is now at the top of my "preferred" list. A nice flavor all the way to the finish, a smooth draw, an ash that cannot be removed without a struggle, and a consistency that allows me to offer one to a buddy to enjoy! On the high end of the price scale, but what isn't these days! A great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
do your self a favor
by Gary Morrell in OR on August 23, 2007

If you like rich tasting,complex,incredably smooth cigars try these.They are worth the money and as good as any others you could try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.