Fonseca Serie 'F' Reviews

81 consumer rating
21 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Fonseca Serie 'F' Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Serie 'F' Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
GREAT
for Fonseca Serie F Breva
by in NEWJERSEY on October 17, 2003

EXCELLENT MORNING CIGAR. VERY MILD BUT FLAVORFUL.

18 10
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
An OK Mild Cigar
for Fonseca Serie F Toro
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 10, 2016

This cigar was indeed mild in body and strength, and offered some dry wood mostly. Definitely good to try, but not a personal mild-bodied favorite of mine

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca Serie 'F'
100 consumer rating
Great for me!
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Greg in Texas on May 18, 2016

Great cigar for me. i am a new cigar smoker and wanted something that wouldn t kick my ass. This cigar is it. Smooth, great flavor, and burns right time after time. Hell, this may be my go-to forever!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Perfect Smoke!
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Gerry Messina in Flint, Michigan on March 13, 2016
Verified purchase

This stick hits on all cylindars for me. The flavor profile is the kind of cigar I love & I can t stop smoking tham. When I say perfect, I mean it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Now this was a pleasant surprise
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by FFields in Sanford, FL on May 19, 2016

Got the Series F in a famous smokes sampler. Really picked up a few puffs in, with good old school flavor and great burn. Glad I sutmbled across this one. Ordering more, for sure!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very good daily puff
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Donald in Nor Cal on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

These have been my daily and not so daily puffs for the past 10 years. Pros: Good easy draw, gets flavorful after the first half-to-three quarter inch, burns well, creamy flavor and smoke, no unsightly wrapper veins, burns even. Cons: Harsh start [see above], somewhat dry [peeling band off pulls wrapper underneath even after 24 months in humi [band too tight?]], can be inconsistent in flavor [1 out of 40 or sticks], same applies to draw - 1 out of 2 boxes needs finger rolling to loosen filler. Inflation caused reduction in number of box sticks [down to 20 from 25] for the same price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for
by Rich Hudzinski in Coraopolis on October 30, 2010

EXCELLENT SMOKE. Great Draw. Full bodied but SMOOTH taste. Definitely worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Excellent Quickie!
for Fonseca Serie F Breva
by Jon in Indiana on December 05, 2011
Verified purchase

This gar is filled with great flavour, nice silky smoke, and front to back smooth draw. This is the first time for me on this one and I will definitely add to my humidor! Not a real long smoker if that is what you want, but a nice even flavour from first draw to end and goes great with a nice full flavored coffee as it adds the hint of spice to it. If you haven't, then you should - try it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Dominican flavor
for
by Dave in Arcadia In on February 12, 2010

Deep dominican flavor with a long finish, The ligero makes this cigar. An easy smokey draw. Lots of flavor. Best dominican I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Ash holds on like a champ!
for
by Chris in New Jersey on October 20, 2011

The draw is perfect, the flavor is sweet, mellow and relaxing, and it burned without any problems. The ash even held on for more than half of the cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Impressed
for
by Jared in Ma on June 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Very impressed, wasn't expecting this cigar to be as good as it was. Good tobacco taste, enjoyed the sun grown wrap. Smooth smoke and overall an awesome value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A Mellow Beauty To Smoke
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central on August 12, 2014

A treat to experience. I was pleased with the burn, draw, and flavor. I am going to be visiting this cigar again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.